why lau ren play choo-choo-train in camp........
wasnt up to date with the news
got shock to hear about that thing in mumbai
now my colliks cant go thailand, mumbai
everyone say the girl's wasted
Originally posted by BadzMaro:wtf ! Which poor dude got his ass shafted by u ? hahahaa
didn't know these days they allowed gay sex or any sex in camp. ![]()
if she not chio will ppl say it's wasted?
Originally posted by FireIce:why lau ren play choo-choo-train in camp........
i went for range yesterday
zeroing pretty ok, rifle zeroed all right
then come to combat shoot, me is good...except i used someone else rifle
nbz
night time worst, everyone cant see a bloody thing
Originally posted by FireIce:if she not chio will ppl say it's wasted?
if she not chio, ppl wont say its wasted
this is the reality of life
tsk
Originally posted by laurence82:i went for range yesterday
zeroing pretty ok, rifle zeroed all right
then come to combat shoot, me is good...except i used someone else rifle
nbz
night time worst, everyone cant see a bloody thing
huh
wat kind of s3x is this??
Originally posted by FireIce:huh
wat kind of s3x is this??
in army, ur rifle is ur wife
i take my wife out and go bang bang bang
原� army 鼓励 outdoor s3x somemore
we also sarport orgy
we all bang bang bang together
we all also sarport gang-bang
thats when we raid other vehicles for spares
we also suck cock lan lan when ordered to do thingd
we also lppl...
we also carry balls
many many things lar
Originally posted by maurizio13:
didn't know these days they allowed gay sex or any sex in camp.
Times have changed.. lol!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Times have changed.. lol!!
No wonder he go back camp for reservist so happy. ![]()
wah.. just now some wu jing dian lao ban visit me pass me documents bring his 16 yr old daughter along...
not bad man... not bad !!!
a bit too skinny though. ;p kekeke
Originally posted by maurizio13:
No wonder he go back camp for reservist so happy.
his ass back in army camp ? lol.. man..
thats right.. reservists u guys gotta be recalled in . hahaha
so bored leh
I think i shall vibrate my tummy again
tml i giving treat
dunno wat tt person wanna eat sia
i thought that phallic shape thing is for somewhere else?
how come these days ppl use for tummy?
can get orgasm from tummy?
Originally posted by FireIce:so bored leh
I think i shall vibrate my tummy again
tml i giving treat
dunno wat tt person wanna eat sia
i already say i free liao
my question is.. does it work. lol!
me received my jimmy wallet liao
woohoo~~~~~~~
in a nice pink box somemore
Originally posted by laurence82:i already say i free liao
i assume u tired from all the bang bang
i am hungry
im drinking coffee
thinking wat to eat for dinner........
i missed a chance to get free estee lauder makeup
damn!
next one must go.....
heeheehee~
i oso missed a chance to get a free goodie bag today bcos i was lazy to go all the way to suntec to collect....
hope no good stuff inside......
mueahhahahahhahah
i c to werks photograpghy
all the workers there are kns especially 1 auntie
only the photographer uncle (mr lee) is professional and nice
my gown is open one in order to make her job (the auntie) easier
she pinned my gown close ccb
at least the other girl is better she opened it up for me
and then adjusted my hood properly
geez
then they see me got doctoral gown and tam all come and tok nonsense to me *yawnsss*
烦æ»äºº
but pics nice
i also took passport pics very ex 50 bucks for 6 pcs plus 1 CD
and not as nice as the gown shots
gown shots i chose the one w/o the stupid library background with books on table and scroll in hand
i refused to hold their scroll
and i took some plain shots with me in natural pose with nice blue patchy background
wootz i like
they going to move to lavender in Dec
CPO from RM4,486 per tonne to current levels of about RM1,455 per tonne...
die liaw la... hahahaha