me jiak ba ba liaoz
i go c liao
goodnight fifi and noopig
my exec-looking passpok pix was FOC bcos i signed up the gown package during the convo
but i neber use it for resume oso
wahhahahahaah
me resume tt one is me use hp 自� one, stylo-mylo one
how come not many ppl know of this 东�东往?
his songs nice leh
boring man.. come on.. why no interesting topics damnit!
problem between keyboard and chair
haha Sgclub got topic on.. Chin Lovers. LOL!!!
Using Tissue papers to reserve seats ungracious ? hahaha
uniquely singapore!~
my tables in good condition.
Originally posted by laurence82:me jiak ba ba liaoz
i go c liao
goodnight fifi and noopig
goodnight good soldier boy of our nation
oh man.. so bored... outside also nothing entertaining. only xmm with dad come pass stuff. N saw massive centipede come out from the water after big rain n killed by one of the workers..
zzzzzz....
me sent email to someone
then got his OOO reply
this is the way he sign off
"Thank you and remember to drink 8 glass of water for a healthy life!"
so cute sia.
though english not bery good.
-_-"
why no one sign off like that to me one. damn.. all i get is
'Yours Sincerely
xxxx '
or
'Peac out biatch'
and
'Your momma told to tell you this... ' a bunch of bs' " and then.. yours sincerely
nokia hp show "private number"
SE hp show "withheld"
Originally posted by FireIce:how come not many ppl know of this 东�东往?
his songs nice leh
lian ku du shi wo de cuo
dou shi ni de chuo.. pi gu puo liaw dong.
hahahaha
new one is 被爱伤害以�
Why so many ppls facebook is
XXX is counting down..
n then ppl add comments like
'counting down to what..
'counting down to sleep
'counting down to go sg
'counting down to go home
counting down must be the most widely used status thingy...
when shd i use my new wallet neh?
hmmm.....
ok next week i will di siow and put drink 8 glasses of water also
Originally posted by FireIce:new one is 被爱伤害以�
dis one ok oni leh... still got wad?
MSI Wind oni $729 at saitex
with free upgrades
hmm....
damn good price.....
EEE oso drop to $799......
Originally posted by FireIce:when shd i use my new wallet neh?
hmmm.....
christmas
if cannot wait then hari raya haji lor
still got 唱情æŒçš„人
S10 is $749 with free sleeve
at funan
i no go saitex later flower money
i shall å¼€å¼ on 1 Dec
must transfer all my cards and money over
and do some housekeeping oso
i think i have some old receipts and expired vouchers and wat not in my wallet.....
the new wallet is not relli a wallet
but a mini clutch
i just dump everything inside!!!
do away with the card compartments
looks a bit auntie
but it's ok lah
I is auntie anyway...... hurhur~