Can leave me the strawberries, i take them with a bowl of fresh cream.
mmm. strawberries with cream i rikes.
-fantasize-
Originally posted by Ferret:if u have a problems with the smokers, pls tell them directly.
ai pls lor later tio dai ji how. Call police also need at least 10min. Many things can happen within that 10 min
Any way smoking area and non smoking area the distance is like just the width of a tape nia.
Originally posted by Warcounter:Any way smoking area and non smoking area the distance is like just the width of a tape nia.
invisible wall. . .
ban smoking la. . . solve problem. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:invisible wall. . .
ban smoking la. . . solve problem. . .
Lol later smokers come kill u if gov really ban
Originally posted by Gedanken:Go to a non-smoking establishment lah. KPKB for what?
If things were tat simple i wun be here
Originally posted by Warcounter:
If things were tat simple i wun be here
Originally posted by Warcounter:
Lol later smokers come kill u if gov really ban
im a smoker ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
that place got seats inside one right?
Duno why like can smell de. The window open until so big and its not air-con de. Just a bit of smoke enter ar the fan will circulate it around le
Originally posted by maskedangel:im a smoker
Ha they will still kill u coz u say ban smoking
tolerate
everyone have something that others no rikes
ban smoking pls
Originally posted by maskedangel:ban smoking pls
support
i do not think singapore will ever ban smoking because it bring in a lot of revenue
Originally posted by rlsh07:i do not think singapore will ever ban smoking because it bring in a lot of revenue
x2. . .
so actually, the gov don give a fuck about its people's health. . .
raising of price is juz an excuse. . .
u see the minister pay u noe le
2nd hand smoker its good for your health. Just pretend the smoker's smoke is your steam boat....
Originally posted by burndog85:2nd hand smoker its good for your health. Just pretend the smoker's smoke is your steam boat....
it is not healthy actually
Originally posted by rlsh07:it is not healthy actually
u die faster than those who smoke
Originally posted by maskedangel:x2. . .
so actually, the gov don give a fuck about its people's health. . .
raising of price is juz an excuse. . .
its a excuse to fatten their coffers.
the tax on ciggies, the COE, the ERP, the alcohol........you got that right.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
its a excuse to fatten their coffers.
the tax on ciggies, the COE, the ERP, the alcohol........you got that right.
i totally agree ![]()
so ban it all. . .
Originally posted by rlsh07:it is not healthy actually
LOL i know that =) I was just playing about.
Originally posted by maskedangel:so ban it all. . .
ban and bang them ![]()