Originally posted by noahnoah:
but after telling them directlylater he tio injure how
Or you can use your deadly stare to stare at the smoker until he decided not to light his cigarette.
There was one time I also used my deadly stare on an ah beng who took my seat on the MRT (Yes, I also take MRT sometimes ok?) until the ah beng automatically stood up and surrendered his seat to me. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Or you can use your deadly stare to stare at the smoker until he decided not to light his cigarette.There was one time I also used my deadly stare on an ah beng who took my seat on the MRT (Yes, I also take MRT sometimes ok?) until the ah beng automatically stood up and surrendered his seat to me.
fierce. . . ![]()
Or you can use your deadly stare to stare at the smoker until he decided not to light his cigarette.There was one time I also used my deadly stare on an ah beng who took my seat on the MRT (Yes, I also take MRT sometimes ok?) until the ah beng automatically stood up and surrendered his seat to me.
er how he took ur seat when ur not sitting on ur seat
Originally posted by Warcounter:
er how he took ur seat when ur not sitting on ur seat
The person in occupying the seat in front of me vacant his seat and the ah beng dunno come from where one...come and stun the vacant seat in front of me, of course it's naturally my seat.
Stun my seat....he deserved it anyway....si ah beng. ![]()
The person in occupying the seat in f ront of me vacant his seat and the ah beng dunno come from where one...come and stun the vacant seat in front of me, of course it's naturally my seat.Stun my seat....he deserved it anyway....si ah beng.
fierce . . . lol -.- ppl chop seat with tissue kena kan liao u chop seat with eye . . fierce ..
Originally posted by Warcounter:
fierce . . . lol -.- ppl chop seat with tissue kena kan liao u chop seat with eye . . fierce ..
just take away the tissue then the seat will be urs lo
People who use money to chop really rocks
same thing happened when i was on holiday but in reversed situations, mine was the table smoking. i'm a non smoker myself, 4 friends seated at my table . the restaurant we're at allows smoking and 2 of us were smokers.
what happened was we seated ourselves beside a family of 3 or 4 people(i can't recall if its one or 2 kids) and my 2 friends started smoking, it sucks enough to eat with someone who smokes, to make it worse when i talked to him about stopping because of the children and he made it out its their fault they're seated here, so i just finished my meal quickly to abbandon them for my hotel room and ignore them for most of the trip and since this day 2 years later i always make it a point to object strongly if someone i know smokes while having a meal with me, i'll just walk off if they still think its ok to continue.
i think that incident made me realise how much i hate smokers when they invade my personal space.
dunno y ppl like to smoke and eat at the same time when it really affect the taste of the food lol ..
Just bear with it. You are not eating abalone, shark's fins or what.![]()
government tax heavily on alcohol and cigarettes. without smokers and alcoholics, we will be paying more GST
Smoke a bit only wont kill you right ?
Dont kpkb so much lar huh .
U are not perfect either.