Originally posted by maskedangel:money money money. . .
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
$$$$$
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Money.
I used to think that way too... Until I realised that there're many things in life where no amount of $$$ can buy you... And often, those things are the most precious in life....
Besides, more $$$ often just means a bigger appetite... Can't truly be satisfied through $ alone.... More $ also can bring you problems along with it.....
Originally posted by Ed11790:ya devil that was my 1000th post^^
and no i do have a family but they are all the way in malaysia and im alone in the u.s so it would make me happy if i could stay with a family
So I see.... Studies? ![]()
one penthouse facing East coast beach
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mickey Mouse.
Or bring me to Disneyland.
MAYI!!! LTNS!!! ![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:
one penthouse facing East coast beach
Go and book ALL the CHALETS!! ![]()
A simple life......![]()
As long as there ain't anything that will make to sick and sad.
I'll be very happy.
big bag of primo herbs.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:big bag of primo herbs.
Free-flow happies???
Weeds~ ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:A simple life......
Why simple life have to..... -> ![]()
Double post.
Originally posted by Devil1976:
Why simple life have to..... ->
No need to be rich......... Salary enough till 31st of the month can le. I can take of myself, my partner can also take care of his.
That's the perfect life style 4 me![]()
Then what Devil's? ![]()
Why simple life have to..... ->
Cos too simple liao........ Paisei mah, dun have big dreams n achievements mah![]()
Money cannot buy u happines, but it can buy u something so d*mn close that u can't tell the bloody difference
Originally posted by Bak la va:
No need to be rich......... Salary enough till 31st of the month can le. I can take of myself, my partner can also take care of his.That's the perfect life style 4 me
Then what Devil's?
Hmm... Not talking about 'perfect life style' lah... Just what can make one happier...?? ![]()
I suppose for me would be LOVE...? LOTS OF LOVE!! May it be giving or receiving end... BEST should be BI-DIRECTION!!
As people should know a Devil is an UNHOLY VOID of EMPTINESS for LOVE!!!
So.... ![]()
Hmm... Not talking about 'perfect life style' lah... Just what can make one happier...??
I suppose for me would be LOVE...? LOTS OF LOVE!! May it be giving or receiving end... BEST should be BI-DIRECTION!!
As people should know a Devil is an UNHOLY VOID of EMPTINESS for LOVE!!!
So....
Lots of gd food will make me happi........ that's simple!!!!
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Cos too simple liao........ Paisei mah, dun have big dreams n achievements mah
Life is not all about BIG dreams and ACHIEVEMENTS..
End of the day, all is the 'same'.... Left overs are just RESIDUES.... ![]()
Originally posted by 3dogs:
Money cannot buy u happines, but it can buy u something so d*mn close that u can't tell the bloody difference
Well... By the time you can tell the difference... It might probably be a little too late?
Originally posted by Bak la va:Lots of gd food will make me happi........ that's simple!!!!
Okie... Noted. ![]()
sex everyday
Originally posted by rokkie:sex everyday
You can make to do with 'diy' everyday....? ![]()
You can make to do with 'diy' everyday....?
it's not the same, otherwise, no one need to marry leh
Then find a wife soon la........
I have everything already but what I need now is a good plastic surgeon to make me look like 23 all over again.
Left overs are just RESIDUES....
Hmmmm, that Y human needs to pangsai everyday........![]()