Originally posted by Short Ninja:I have everything already but what I need now is a good plastic surgeon to make me look like 23 all over again.
i have nothing, but i have all the time, to work for it,
Originally posted by Bak la va:Then find a wife soon la........
material girl everywhere, cannot afford,
Originally posted by Devil1976:What are the things that can be given to you or things that could happen to make you a happier person...??
So long I have a happy family.. good health and a terrific waistline for myself... I am contented...
Originally posted by rokkie:material girl everywhere, cannot afford,
open eye big big, then u sure can find de
Originally posted by Bak la va:
open eye big big, then u sure can find de
that's sure, if i cannot find the beauty one, i can always find the ugly one,
Originally posted by rokkie:
that's sure, if i cannot find the beauty one, i can always find the ugly one,
How's one define ugly or beautiful????
u dun like her means she ulgy meh? u like her that y she pretty meh.... ![]()
As long as got eyes, ears , nose, mouth is considered okie liao
Originally posted by Bak la va:
How's one define ugly or beautiful????u dun like her means she ulgy meh? u like her that y she pretty meh....
As long as got eyes, ears , nose, mouth is considered okie liao
i think the beauty mean, even you don't like her, she is still the beauty, but the ugly if you like her, she will not be so ugly,
Originally posted by rokkie:
i think the beauty mean, even you don't like her, she is still the beauty, but the ugly if you like her, she will not be so ugly,
me england too poor, can't understand
sorry my england too poor, i better to study hard leh