Originally posted by rlsh07:i would not say it's disgusting but rather very crowded
Me too...
IF YOU HAPPY AND U LIVE NEAR JP CLAP YOUR HANDS
sadly, the kids are still there
the bengs/lians etc
like some kiddy mall sia
it's still fuckin crowded there.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:IF YOU HAPPY AND U LIVE NEAR JP CLAP YOUR HANDS
the bengs/lians etc
like some kiddy mall sia

Originally posted by gigabyte14:IF YOU HAPPY AND U LIVE NEAR JP CLAP YOUR HANDS
the bengs/lians etc
like some kiddy mall sia
they are everywhere.. not just there..
if u r one of the ppl who din catch the movie '300', just be at boonlay mrt station at 8am on any working weekday for the repeat telecast=)
Originally posted by purpledragon84:if u r one of the ppl who din catch the movie '300', just be at boonlay mrt station at 8am on any working weekday for the repeat telecast=)
why leh?
Tons of workers going into Tuas area, soldiers going into camps, workers going out from their dorms to work ... every morning the roads after Jurong Point sure Jam one ... zzz
Originally posted by gd4u:Tons of workers going into Tuas area, soldiers going into camps, workers going out from their dorms to work ... every morning the roads after Jurong Point sure Jam one ... zzz
everywhere is like that ba.
Originally posted by rlsh07:why leh?
the train door open only the passengers clash liao.. like the fight scene like that.. gotta spear ur way thru one.. every morning squeeze until pekchek..
Cool! I haven't been to JP for about 8 months now. May be one of these days I shld pay a visit. ![]()
Originally posted by purpledragon84:the train door open only the passengers clash liao.. like the fight scene like that.. gotta spear ur way thru one.. every morning squeeze until pekchek..
is it? oh k leh.
That's why I mentioned earlier that it is like a "war-zone"... ![]()
crowded =/= business good
i should visit there some time next year
Originally posted by youyayu:crowded =/= business good
Errr... Yea....But we shall see.... Haha...I must say there are lots of shops popping up here and there.... SMRT has its own Boon Lay Xchange to tap into the humongous crowds and also the extension...JP is certainly a good "western" alternative to the "central" Orchard Road...
Originally posted by rlsh07:everywhere is like that ba.
nope....during peak hours, boon lay mrt jams like having countdown at orchard mrt, chinatown mrt.
Originally posted by FirePig:
nope....during peak hours, boon lay mrt jams like having countdown at orchard mrt, chinatown mrt.
Yea.. I agree....
Originally posted by FirePig:Jurong point is the currently one of the most disgusting SC with a huge numbers of bangla and indian workers going there. Boon Lay mrt is too overcrowded and the crowd will only ease when the mrt extension opened.
how long u been there already sia
they all move to the park already sia
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
they are everywhere.. not just there..
there is infested, i tell u, INFESTED
Originally posted by gigabyte14:there is infested, i tell u, INFESTED
is your penis infested mushrooms?
Let's get back to ground state.... :)
Originally posted by lianamaster:
Errr... Yea....But we shall see.... Haha...I must say there are lots of shops popping up here and there.... SMRT has its own Boon Lay Xchange to tap into the humongous crowds and also the extension...JP is certainly a good "western" alternative to the "central" Orchard Road...
Not an alternative with all those ABNN around ...
If u get it back to ground state, those ABNN will show what cover of darkness really is ... ![]()
Originally posted by gd4u:
Not an alternative with all those ABNN around ...
If u get it back to ground state, those ABNN will show what cover of darkness really is ...
haha.... u very bad leh...![]()