GAP clothings if you are into casual type of clothes
Perfumes
Sunglasses
Cosmestics stuff...very cheap over there
and dat's it???
how much lesser is kate spade ober thr?
dis one cute anot?

| par avion nikolette | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
A creative homage to the pony express, this playful group includes a tote and "envelope" clutch inspired by classic French and American stationery. Also found on smaller pieces throughout the collection including luggage tags and an airline cosmetics pouch, TSA ready to go!
|
cute ah.
my kate spade got shiny scratches... =(
Originally posted by Lorry`:Playboy magazine.
Coach.
Playboy is a horrible magazine. 50% advertisements, 40% pointless articles, 10% naked women.
If you can, order the jelly belly machines, can buy at airport, but more expensive.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:my kate spade got shiny scratches... =(
which one did u buy?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
which one did u buy?
dun tell u leh.
wat is jelly belly machine?
This is a home jelly belly machine.
http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r222/viciouskitty74/jellybellyminbeanmachine.jpg
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
dun tell u leh.
wat is jelly belly machine?
dun tell dun tell lor geez ![]()
Victoria Secrets
Talbots
Banana Republic
Forever 21
Starbucks
Krispy Kreme
In/Out Burger
Nikes, Puma, New Balance and even Dr Scholls shoes, sports wears, swim wear, bags, caps, watches & sunglasses
Ninewest & Crocs
Harley Davidsons & orange county choppers, or Dainese Riding gears if its on winter sale.
laptops, mp3s, apple ipods & cameras, especially the digital slrs and lens.
Borders books & magazines
Tequilas with worms in the bottle; Ice Wines; Coffe liquers, flavoured kona coffee, macadamia nuts, hersheys, Reese & variety of cheese and wines.
trader joes Real vanilla bean paste. Kraft parmesan cheese in a large container for shaking onto pizzas, spagettis & omelettes.
Real cowboy hats & mexican hats.
magarita ville magarita making machines.
Bring a couple of young american born chinese chicks or viets, either two will do fine.
VS and they have a shop that sells very nice and good body products...ranging from hand creams to lip balms...i need to check out the name though
Dooney & Bourke
the current hottest thing to carry in Spring 2009...
Originally posted by Master -_-:Dooney & Bourke
the current hottest thing to carry in Spring 2009...
me like dis!
me <3 gold straps!
but no more le.... =(

VS yes, from Pink, Models, Angels Wish, heavenly.....blah blah blah.
Lip balms, lip gloss, lipsticks, bath, lotions, body shimmer powders with cute puffs....blah blah blah.
BTW, it depends on which state that you are going to.
And oh.....plenty of hello kitty stuffs because the UN ever use the Hello Kitty as their icon something.
And oh.....Hanes from Walmarts are good buys, from undies, bras, socks & cotton tee shirts.
For females, there is also Fruit of the Loom brands of undies.
get boyfriend from the states.
abercrombie
Kate Spade
Levis
Timberland
Abercrombie
Gap
Banana Republic
Holister
Victoria Secrets
Vitamins & Supplements
Coach
Oh ya Vera Wang's casual range of clothing too
Err Jimmy Choo
if u are willing to spend...
try getting bottega veneta there...
they are running 30-50% sale over there...
so in short, it will be atleast s$1k cheaper then over here.
ps: do go for the classic, if not the latest series...
Victoria Secrets will be another good buy...
but lesser resale value....
more of a personal thingy