Gap
Banana Republic
Holister
Victoria Secrets
Vitamins & Supplements
Coach
All looks ex to me.
Walmart
Originally posted by Nikar 3:get boyfriend from the states.
sounds great!
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Walmart
That's a big one...hehe
And oh...ballet shoes and tights.
Yoga mats, pilates gears and those self training DVDs
Japanese wooden container to put cooked rice and rolling mats for sushi at Japanese supermarkets is cheap and good to buy in USA. Or if you stop over at Japan.
Casio, Seiko and Swatch watches.
Hard Rock Cafe is over rated.
Hiking gears, backpack and possibly a multitool like Leatherman and at least a Surefire flashlight.
BTW, Which state or location you going to?
all these things listed.... Singapore don't have meh ?
fly all the way from Singapore to buy from USA stores selling goods that's mostly made in China.
Singaporeans are really dumb shoppers...
we got $$$, u huan lo.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:we got $$$, u huan lo.
Got money but still so dumb. whats there to huan lo ?
You going where ? How long ? On tour package or free and easy ?
haha.
dis one u muz ask urself le.
hw cm got kpo ppl like u huan loh abt hw ppl spend their own $$$.
Get a suicide girl.
*kinky smile*
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha.
dis one u muz ask urself le.
hw cm got kpo ppl like u huan loh abt hw ppl spend their own $$$.
Please lah.. I live here in USA so long.. you want to spend your money to buy everything from walmart.. then go ahead lor.
But if you want to shop smart.. i can give you some tippers..
Originally posted by jojobeach:But if you want to shop smart.. i can give you some tippers..
Wan to give tippers, give lor....no one is suggesting that you shouldnt.
Its up to people to see how to utilise your tippers that are constructive. Those not within your power, then let others find out their own mistake and be responsible for their own actions.
she offered in sb le.
Originally posted by jojobeach:An Ang Moh Boyfriend.
seconded.
wat about estee lauder, clinique, bobbie brown products from states? cheap? if cheap, kit can consider to get if u use them
Originally posted by Fantagf:wat about estee lauder, clinique, bobbie brown products from states? cheap? if cheap, kit can consider to get if u use them
Sg price is cheaper.
And oh, if you or your children has certain allergies, its best to buy various baking and cooking products here.
Like if you want to go gluten free because you or your children cannot digest gluten, you can find better or more varieties of instant bake mix then what is available for sg.
the only think i can think off right now is coach
My sister told me this incident that happened to a Singaporean girlfriend visiting her in the states.
She came with a whole foolscap paper lists of models of coach bags into the coach shop.
The sales assistant saw that list and laughed: Matter of fact tells her, she must be from Singapore.
The friend was buying coach bags for her friend, which was rumoured to be very rich. But the rationale is so weird. Why is she so rich, she cannot fly herself to USA to buy her Coachs?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:My sister told me this incident that happened to a Singaporean girlfriend visiting her in the states.
She came with a whole foolscap paper lists of models of coach bags into the coach shop.
The sales assistant saw that list and laughed: Matter of fact tells her, she must be from Singapore.
The friend was buying coach bags for her friend, which was rumoured to be very rich. But the rationale is so weird. Why is she so rich, she cannot fly herself to USA to buy her Coachs?
Some rich people are so rich.. because they are cheapskates.
Hello Kitty, buy pure vanilla paste from Trader Joes/Sams for baking.
Real Vanilla leh.
Then maybe smuggle a The Body Shop Poppyseed Revival Hair mask to sg. See whether can go thru or not.