most of the time no fulfil but still must make......![]()
wats urs?
I have not gone to Penang for 7 years already.I wish I can go there to visit my late grandfather and to see my dying grandmother for the last time.
get girlfriend!!! ![]()
ç»§ç»å�šä¸ªä¹–å©å�! ![]()
Fast forward a bit to 2010.
CAP 4.0 and above (maybe this one is wishful thinking)
get married....
to lead a meaningful life.
my god
fifi starts this kind of thread
Originally posted by Shotgun:CAP 4.0 and above (maybe this one is wishful thinking)
U NUS ah?
Anyway....
I hope of CAP 4.0 and above too.
Hope to lose my 10 bulky kilograms.
Hope to have good health all life long.
and continue to sustain a blessed and close knitted family and friends.
no resolutions. going ns. -.- okay enter ocs. haha!
fuck more char bor!!!!! especially young one.... sighz... missed my 21 yrs old ex lover... she ignore mi for 1 yr already.. sad
then you how old Mr sex guy lol?
and in the first place, who asked you to flirt with lots of gals lol
Originally posted by bus555:then you how old Mr sex guy lol?
and in the first place, who asked you to flirt with lots of gals lol
knn... she more flirt than mi ar.. this one.. knn...... very power one.....i still feel i got used and throw away like toy sex lor.... sighz.. sad... but.. she quite good to ram one..physically i dun mind.. mentally sad...
oh my... then ur others leh? maybe not sorry
Originally posted by bus555:oh my... then ur others leh? maybe not sorry
other not so young already.... long long no eat young grass already.. sianz 1/2
okay ah same as i-like-flings! more sex!
Originally posted by lianamaster:U NUS ah?
Anyway....
I hope of CAP 4.0 and above too.
Hope to lose my 10 bulky kilograms.
Hope to have good health all life long.
and continue to sustain a blessed and close knitted family and friends.
Yup yup! NUS.
backpack tibet
good vocation in army
erase bankruptcy from my bank
apply to NTU linguistics course on 1st try
1. Give my best and top the chart in school
2. Wake up on time for school
3. To open up to people more
1. not get debarred
2. quit drinking
3. no fights/pointless argument
4. spend 10bucks max a day