i want .. pass 'O's .. get into poly with the course i want .. ( undecided )
maybe get a part time job ..
a gf maybe ..
grow taller :(
new phone ..
i guess thats all .
purchase a pub / sports bar
My resolution is 1024x768.
Originally posted by Shotgun:Yup yup! NUS.
Same here. Nice to meet you....
Originally posted by Nelstar:My resolution is 1024x768.
knn... 2009 hor HD lah
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:2009
- At least three more new instruments into my collection.
- Start my own album.
- Maybe a girlfriend?
- GPA 3.5 and above.
Fast forward a bit to 2010.
- Set fire to my ITE uniform.
toyota also in ITE?
wot course...lol
I wan remain steady with GPA 4
and hopefully get a hell load of awards...
2006's resolution
quit smoking. Didn't happen.
2007's resolution
quit smoking. Didn't happen.
2008's resolution
get driving license. learn spanish to prepare for going to South America in 2009. What happened? I ended up quitting smoking and got pregnant.
I dun want to make resolution liao lah!
wa so fast ah...hahaha
1. More HDs to come...
2. Health and Wealth for friends and family
3. More Savings in bank account hehehe
4. Spending more time with my loved ones
5. Be less lazy.
Originally posted by Deino:toyota also in ITE?
wot course...lol
I wan remain steady with GPA 4
and hopefully get a hell load of awards...
Mechatronics year 1, Balestier Campus, you?
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Mechatronics year 1, Balestier Campus, you?
Multimedia Tech....year 1, Bedok Campus...
my campus got alot of assholes...but hey, wot is life without assholes anyways
starting to get busy with alot of projects...lol
Originally posted by Deino:Multimedia Tech....year 1, Bedok Campus...
my campus got alot of assholes...but hey, wot is life without assholes anyways
starting to get busy with alot of projects...lol
I see. Wanna burn uniform together at year 2010? ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I see. Wanna burn uniform together at year 2010?
burn? hmm...like half half liddat...
wanna keep coz got memories... i think i'm gonna get emotional if i burn it...lol...
letting go of all the fond memories...![]()
Originally posted by Deino:burn? hmm...like half half liddat...
wanna keep coz got memories... i think i'm gonna get emotional if i burn it...lol...
letting go of all the fond memories...
I'm sooooooo going to set it on fireeee!
fix it!
rob the swiss bank
Get more pple to recycle ...
Deino please recycle .
Parn please recycle .
Fairlady please recycle .
Honeybunz please recycle .
Toyota please recycle ( maybe you can build a totally recycled car ).
Everyone please recycle .
I guess my job is done .....
Originally posted by Ice Dive:Get more pple to recycle ...
Deino please recycle .
Parn please recycle .
lol...there's no way in hell i'm throwing it...
from the look of it i still dun see more recycling bins being put at public places...
only more of those at airports...shopping centres should have recycling bins too
Originally posted by Ice Dive:Get more pple to recycle ...
Deino please recycle .
Parn please recycle .
good thing i recycle.........
1- ORD
2- go uni pray dun fail
3- become less anti-social and open my golden mouth
4- diablo 3 faster come out
:D:D
Keep breathing.
my parents and everyone around me to be happy.
me and my spouse to be happy everyday.
hook up more girls.
world peace.
no darn new viruses and bacteria invading the human immune system to be out next year i hope.
and lastly, i want more gold, diamonds and savings
CNB dont jiak liao be
SPF dont jiak liao be
oh ya toyota, I used to study mechatronics too, at bukit batok. I go there for one day only, then quit liao.![]()
So how is it like? Interesting? Fun?
Originally posted by dangerboi:
me and my spouse to be happy everyday.
hook up more girls.
how can these 2 be mutually exclusive?
Originally posted by FireIce:how can these 2 be mutually exclusive?
maybe spouse is male?
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:CNB dont jiak liao be
SPF dont jiak liao be
oh ya toyota, I used to study mechatronics too, at bukit batok. I go there for one day only, then quit liao.
So how is it like? Interesting? Fun?
intensively fun! MY ASS! When come to exam, you can be very tense.
Originally posted by FireIce:how can these 2 be mutually exclusive?
I think he means "tao chia" aka "tou chi" aka "secretly eat"... Remember to wipe ur mouth clean after tat... ![]()
Resolution ah... Perhaps live a life that is less mono?