Originally posted by sunny6110:stop quarrelling!!!
i tink u all misunderstood the intention of dis thread le lah....
haahaha
Then tell us what's the intention lor...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Then tell us what's the intention lor...
isn't it obvious??
*blushed*
the intention is
sunny wants someone to buy a 30k ring for him
Originally posted by laurence82:the intention is
sunny wants someone to buy a 30k ring for him
thanks ah lau!!! lub u mak mak!!!
den me can lend flower give buddha... hohoho!
wtf is 'lend flower give buddha'??
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf is 'lend flower give buddha'??
FI will help me de
buy for him for what?
Originally posted by sunny6110:isn't it obvious??
*blushed*
Err not very obvious leh lolz..I very slow one
Originally posted by rainee:Err not very obvious leh lolz..I very slow one
slowly lah... nt fer u to noe aniway...
whahahahaa
Originally posted by sunny6110:slowly lah... nt fer u to noe aniway...
whahahahaa
Not for people to know then send PM la..![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Not for people to know then send PM la..
cannot!!!!!!!
must do it openly to show my sincerity de
what can i say
i think fifi ban sunny is the best
Originally posted by laurence82:what can i say
i think fifi ban sunny is the best
dun lidat ah lau...
u'll b sad de... so...
dun try better... hur hur hur
Originally posted by sunny6110:cannot!!!!!!!
must do it openly to show my sincerity de
you no 30k create one thousand public threads also no use one...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:you no 30k create one thousand public threads also no use one...
u'll find out if u're The One...
but fer now....![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:请问一下...
tian jing xiao jie 是何方神圣??
wah fifi from 天津 ah?!
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:didn't see that lol....its qian jing la...cheena cannot make it sia
oops
. Typo la...