Originally posted by FireIce:u mean on the boat ride to batam?
or the coach ride to genting?
30 K can do much more than that already ...
Backpacked South Africa - 4.5 K
Backpacked Japan - 4 K
Backpacked Thailand - 2.5 K ( could have been lesser if had not crash when riding motorbike ).
Of cos , not taking about backpack for your trips. 20 K can travel europe quite comfortably already ...
Unless you want a hot sex on board bumpy ride to batam ... Can rent the whole boat then .
I dun think even a hot sex bumpy ride to balam would cost u 30K ![]()
If you can be bought over by just 30k ring, that shows how much you are worth.
I can always pay money to get you a ring, but doesn't show that I truly love you.
If I can easily fork out 30k to buy a ring for you, that means I can also fork out another 30k to buy another ring for my next girl.
I prefer to marry a guy who truly loves me, because love is priceless and I do not want a price tag hanging on to it.
Thats why I say, buy a stainless steel ring lah.![]()
stainless steel, surgical steel oso not cheap lah

best!
å©å�的爸 is so 浪漫

this one oso can
no scare people cannot see
and sweeeeeeeeeet too ![]()
so much better than simi tiff & co lo!
no leh stainless steel only $20 like that. Unless you want plastic ring.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:å©å�的爸 is so 浪漫
will u marry me if i qiu fen with that ring? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
will u marry me if i qiu fen with that ring?
will u bear to do tt to the ger in ur avatar?
I guess the argument should not be about how expensive then .... rather it should be above how much $$$ then ....
I think 4-5 K is good enough ... Heart will bleed already
Originally posted by FireIce:will u bear to do tt to the ger in ur avatar?
why not?
my sincerity is not measured by carats one leh ![]()
but now i is asking u leh ![]()
Originally posted by Ice Dive:I guess the argument should not be about how expensive then .... rather it should be above how much $$$ then ....
I think 4-5 K is good enough ... Heart will bleed already
It shouldn't be about the amount of money involved at all. It should be about the thoughts and sincerity.
Originally posted by rainee:If you can be bought over by just 30k ring, that shows how much you are worth.
I can always pay money to get you a ring, but doesn't show that I truly love you.
If I can easily fork out 30k to buy a ring for you, that means I can also fork out another 30k to buy another ring for my next girl.
I prefer to marry a guy who truly loves me, because love is priceless and I do not want a price tag hanging on to it.
so sweet so romantic....
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
this one oso can
no scare people cannot see
and sweeeeeeeeeet too
so much better than simi tiff & co lo!
reminds me of the opening scene in four weddings and a funeral ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:reminds me of the opening scene in four weddings and a funeral
remind mi of the film 3 men and a baby....
stop quarrelling!!!
i tink u all misunderstood the intention of dis thread le lah....
haahaha
hehehe
buy rempah udang for laurie can already
Originally posted by thehappybunny:buy rempah udang for laurie can already
How does rempah udang look like? Where can get / buy this dish? Sorry I know this thread is for diamond ring.
Well, if a girl likes rempah udang, then can hide the diamond ring in between the rempah udand and let her finds it and ..... hmmm... would someone rich enough to put diamond ring in the rempah udang dish? :P
wtf about rempah udang??
i want rempah ikan, rempah daging babi, rempah daging kambing, rempah daging lembu, rempah daging ayam, rempah daging itik
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf about rempah udang??
i want rempah ikan, rempah daging babi, rempah daging kambing, rempah daging lembu, rempah daging ayam, rempah daging itik
rempah bunny?
rempah bunny sucks
I agree... if really need to compare like that, your guy's love for you is just merely as heavy as 200mg of concentrated carbon.![]()