TJV, the passion card wu hua?
explain explain?
TIme to lunch !
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:TJV, the passion card wu hua?
explain explain?
Taken a look at the passion card... $8 nia... but the benefits like not so tempting lehx...
fifi c liao
i know what i want
i'm going to book wild wild rose
20% discount
fifi c liao
i see ditzy...!
ditzy?! where?!
disappeared oredi
i feel like eating pizza >.<
fifi c liao
relli c liao
full until wanna c liao
i went to vvc for lunch indeed
but i had carnivore
wah liew..... meat no need money one sia....
and the yandao no skills leh
cut until the meat drop on my white skirt!!!
he faster went to gimme water with lemon and a cloth to clean
he is cute so i forgive him
then i went daiso walk walk but bought nothing
prata... yum yum.
oh, everything was so salty and oily.....
i shall not go back to carnivore in the next 1 year.....
just now in the train this auntie dunno isit fell asleep or wat and toppled her whole coffee cup (those tapao one)
me sitting right beside her, the coffee flow to my shoes (my shoes are white!!!)
heng i noticed and raise my legs
but so paiseh lah, i is wearing skirt
opposite got this guy keep looking (at the coffee flowing along the floor)
heng next stop i getting off liao
the auntie keep apologising to me but i neber hiew her.... dunno wat to say to her oso....
one carriage away got an mrt staff but i think he no see bcos he looking at other direction
the coffee flow realli a long distance
good luck to the cleaner
itching to get another top
which is actually a shawl
but i think i shall wait for my other clothes to arrive them see how
and i 4got to book my facial and massage for next week
damn must rber to book tmr!
sho many ppl selling the andy lau tickets sia
i still damn full....
no space for dinner..........
looks like someone had a reasonably eventful day.
Man.. i full also.. afternoon lunch eat taiwan noodles n rice, 2 hours later at some fusion SCR Restoran eat chicken rice , wanton ,fried noodles ,dumplings n some meat wrapped in skin n deep fried.
Dinner .... i thnik i eat at 8 to 9. lol.. 3 months of fattening upz. hahaha
im relli pissed with my sneezing and runny nose the whole day
i shall force myself to eat dinner then pop some medicine![]()
Medicine .. bad ! Should let the body heal itself unless its really serious.
What u need. Is a miracle pill. ;p
hi i ish back
*pulls the welcom mat away*