wat i need is s3x
esp when lau ren is back
wo hui lai ler
i went to 2 banks
put my car money in 1
and put some more in the new MySavings a/c in the national bank (sth like SAYE) instead of FD becos FD interest really cmi
i put in posb in case private banks may go dao bi sia
then the car money bank told me i got a bank book savings a/c left $300+
i said huh? where got?
they said it's probably an old oub a/c
so i said please close it
dunno they subtracting $2 every month for how long liaos
so i cashed out the money woorts
then went for back massage cum eye treatment for only $19 becos of the PASSION card
then bought 2 bots of eaglehawk and grapes and coffee and sashimi
and then i had ji tang mian with ba bao cha at kookee
then came home
going to attack my sashimi with eaglehawk now
din write my article sia
ho sey liaos
fifi wants wad position?
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi wants wad position?
try new one... the butterfly... ![]()
walau. Don't Forget The Music... that guy epic phail man. ![]()
i forgot to get wild wild rose tickets
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi wants wad position?
当下最�行的 helicopter
no more choo choo train?
today's �肥 got
yuki yaki
ju shin jung
yakiniku daidomon
oni ju shin jung makes me feel like going
simi si butterfry?
simi si helicopter???

Originally posted by wonderamazement:walau. Don't Forget The Music... that guy epic phail man.
r u referring to "Don't Forget The Lyrics"?
cannot post the video leh
u can always use google
and rber to off the filter
i think im going to be sick
throat dry dry oredi
damn those meat
i shall go pompom, eat medicine and put mask and play games
sick cannot have s3x
fifi go eat medicine go sleep
me will send noopig to tuck u in
s3x 治百病 leh
i waiting for 2 emails....
1 is gimme money
1 i have to pay money
fifi c liao
haben
ä½ åˆ«é«˜å…´å¾—å¤ªæ—©
if i have forgotten the account
how come got a total debit of $800+ in 5 years??
tomorrow i will go down again and ask for a break down
ok..
i will email u my bank account number shortly
ok let's see what i have drunk today
water
orange pekoe with milk
honey with propolis
ba bao cha
eaglehawk
so 多姿多彩
i want find ppl go ju shin jung with me
but the bu fei oni for lunch i think
their websai kaput liao... www.jushinjung.com
i think no pay hosting fees or wat....
u can go with the lee lo hung guy lor
nehmind, i will jio my 猪朋狗�
i think he many leave to clear
no jio me
Originally posted by FireIce:r u referring to "Don't Forget The Lyrics"?
arh yaya... paiseh... dunno why i typed that out. ![]()