Just now got someone knocked my door, I opened and found 4 IRAQI-looking guys saying hello and told me they have just moved next door to me!!!!!
HOWWWWWWWWWWWW???????????????????
Do I need to call police?
pft
no wonder u pray for so many years and still no boyfriend
so lame... needa minus ur points liao...
Fine if you all don't believe me.....nevermind then, I DON'T NEED YOUR HELP.
go and do sum fact-find 1st and do live reporting... den we'll decide whether to render help anot...
no worries fer the moment... we'll lookout fer u de!
Don't worry, I'm fine. No need your help.
Next time I know already, I can only help people but better don't expect people to help me.
It's always like this, not many people can help me when I needed help anyway.
That's my life.
Thanks for all your concern. Close this topic if necessary.
Originally posted by parn:Fine if you all don't believe me.....nevermind then, I DON'T NEED YOUR HELP.
you think we care?
r u trying to seek attention? or dis is ur special time of the mth?
u tink u wanna open den wanna close den close ar?
So, being an Iraqi is a crime now? Jeez.
Oh great.
This is one opportunity for you to ask the four Iraqis if any can affort 30K wedding ring.....
Originally posted by parn:Just now got someone knocked my door, I opened and found 4 IRAQI-looking guys saying hello and told me they have just moved next door to me!!!!!
HOWWWWWWWWWWWW???????????????????
Do I need to call police?
Ask each of them to give you a 30k engagement ring.
Then sell the rings to the pawnshop, go to Sheng Siong, and get something called 'a life'.
Originally posted by 4sg:Oh great.
This is one opportunity for you to ask the four Iraqis if any can affort 30K wedding ring.....
Hi my name is Saddum Hussein and I am an honest man.
be a good citizen... try to know them more... find out if they are really planning something... sleep with them if needed..... pls it's for the good of singapore!!!!!!!

Tell them "Welcome to Singapore"
Where neighbours are not so neighbourly.
they got tell you they are iraqis meh? Or you just think they look like iraqis?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:they got tell you they are iraqis meh? Or you just think they look like iraqis?
They looked like iraqis......those middle-east people....iran, iraq....all look the same de....
Originally posted by Ed11790:now ur just being racist…..
It's ok, cos you never had any middle-eastern neighbours and probably will never have one cos you lived in HDB right?
AT most you'll get is a bunch of bangalahs only.
iraqis only ma...
They are from saudi arabia, sons of oil-based multi-millionaires. Marry one of them and you will get oil money.![]()
And 30k, 50k diamond rings!![]()