Hey guys, just wanna know any of you have ever been on a HDB rooftop before? As in maybe once you found the roof access unlocked... or maybe you even broke the lock yourselves? ![]()
of course not..
but if you are caught then all the best..
have been thinking of having sex at the rooftop of the flat
and wat r u gonna do when u r up there?
jump down?
Originally posted by QX179R:of course not..
but if you are caught then all the best..
What happens when caught??
Any special punishment? ![]()
sekali TS went up then some worker go & lock the hatch..
ho sei liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:sekali TS went up then some worker go & lock the hatch..
ho sei liao..
that was always my main fear de. ![]()
Originally posted by Pentaxdude90:What happens when caught??
Any special punishment?
u just walk into any NPP & pose your questions to the pple at the front counter..
they will be pleased to answer you..
Originally posted by QX179R:u just walk into any NPP & pose your questions to the pple at the front counter..
they will be pleased to answer you..
why you so badly wanna go to the rooftop i wonder..
star gazing perhaps?
you dun have to go to the rooftop to do just that..
but singapore alot of light pollution... hard to stargaze from ground level. ![]()
Originally posted by Pentaxdude90:but singapore alot of light pollution... hard to stargaze from ground level.
Going up won't make much diff lah!![]()
last time as a child, climb up there with friends because the thing wasn't lock
it was at night, very dark, cannot see anything in front. i don't dare to look downstairs as well. then one of us said, "hey, if infront got hole and we drop down how?!"
then we faster go back and climb back..
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:last time as a child, climb up there with friends because the thing wasn't lock
it was at night, very dark, cannot see anything in front. i don't dare to look downstairs as well. then one of us said, "hey, if infront got hole and we drop down how?!"
then we faster go back and climb back..
It wasn't locked? Serious?? when was this? The 80s? 70s?
Cool dude!
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Going up won't make much diff lah!
Eh got! Cos up there there's no light shining on the same level as you are ma... unlike on the ground level where all the lights shining from the surrounding blocks make seeing stars close to impossible.
I have seen HDB roof top from another higher building ... Nothing of special interest to go up for ..
Originally posted by Pentaxdude90:Eh got! Cos up there there's no light shining on the same level as you are ma... unlike on the ground level where all the lights shining from the surrounding blocks make seeing stars close to impossible.
A bit of diff ok?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
A bit of diff ok?
Haha can lah. ![]()
Originally posted by Pentaxdude90:It wasn't locked? Serious?? when was this? The 80s? 70s?
Cool dude!
in the late 90s?
cause there always lock, then one day don't know why never lock.
I want to fly from the rooftop.
Originally posted by QX179R:sekali TS went up then some worker go & lock the hatch..
ho sei liao..
HP not fake de..moreover if TS is really on the rooftop..he will have SUPER good reception..LOL
Wat if hp low batt? ![]()
or he forgotten to even bring his mobile phone..