Originally posted by QX179R:or he forgotten to even bring his mobile phone..
then just shout for help lor. if scared get caught, maybe they sot sot then they go jump (hopefully not)
Honestly, there's nothing interesting up there.![]()
Well maybe unless u go up rooftop then u see another girl on the rooftop of the nearby block and u hear the song "Wu Ding" going on... lolx...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Wat if hp low batt?
then gd luck =(
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Well maybe unless u go up rooftop then u see another girl on the rooftop of the nearby block and u hear the song "Wu Ding" going on... lolx...
very romantic sia![]()
but both parties must noe how to sing leh.
Originally posted by �迹埋:have been thinking of having sex at the rooftop of the flat
wow, everyone below looking upwards.
IT"S A BIRD.
(Fulls stop)
nothing up there really. Been up there for a few times cos the lock was missing. Avoid going at night unless you have a high powered torchlight because it's pitch black and you might trip over the small pipes.
be careful when you stand near the edge, the winds up there can be very strong. Ofcourse the higher it is, the stronger the wind is.
and if you get caught, it I heard its very serious.
Remember the incident where a group of teenagers climbed up the rooftop and poured detergent into the water tank?
ya, i remembered that incident..
those teens ought to have their arse caned max strokes..
I rmb there was once went i went up. because the building is still new and my family was one of the early moving in ones. Went up, just some pipes here n there, didn't dare to go to the egde. I just stayed near the door because scared kena locked out too...
Then a few mths later, i decided to try my luck and wow,it wasn't locked. I opened the door
to see a bangala staring at me ... ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:very romantic sia
but both parties must noe how to sing leh.
making out up there? good?
I've always wanted to go up there, but its always lock =/ Especially on a windy, cloudy day.. juz to stare into sky n feel the wind...
Enjoy the breeze up there...