anyone from ITE here? reply thanks ! :)
to the schools forum...
me
it's the end! =(
It's To Enjoy
i am puzzled about the terms ite use sia.
what nitec/higher nitec/ntc1/ntc2/ntc3/itc.
so hard to understand sia.why cannot make things simple.
studying already so hard.still make so many things.
haha.
i am....
double post...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:it's the end! =(
It's NOT the end..it's a fresh new beginning my dear...
Originally posted by Fureur:anyone from ITE here? reply thanks ! :)
i just got my results, goodbye ITE Bedok!
Originally posted by JJxJJ:i just got my results, goodbye ITE Bedok!
Woohoo!!!
me.....
Originally posted by JJxJJ:i just got my results, goodbye ITE Bedok!
lolol...you're from bedok?
i still got 2 and a half semesters more
hope to get another 4 again....muahahaha
its the end........ notttttttttttttt.
dun say like that lohr. they got more economic values than A'lvl students leh. go JC then really it's the end lol.
ITE got many horny babes right?
Originally posted by MrNational:ITE got many horny babes right?
-.-"
Uni got more la...
envy ite students now...got gaming course, filming course all those multimedia courses...so nice...........can get into the course they want in poly easier also...
poly also got what. I am now in Multimedia course in rp.
Originally posted by MrNational:ITE got many horny babes right?
ITE where got babes EEEEEE ur eyes put how many dollar stamp!!!!
Inspired Towards Excellence...
Originally posted by [J]erry:ITE where got babes EEEEEE ur eyes put how many dollar stamp!!!!
i tink horny got la.. but hte other part i not sure
Why do people like to make fun of ITE (It is the End, Idiot The End, It is To Enjoy) leh ?
Actually, an ITE graduate can earn more than a "A" level graduate hor.
Originally posted by Lee012lee:
Why do people like to make fun of ITE (It is the End, Idiot The End, It is To Enjoy) leh ?Actually, an ITE graduate can earn more than a "A" level graduate hor.
Originally posted by Arkansaw:
Bcoz it takes no effort to get into ITE...
But it takes discipline AND effort to excel in ITE.
If you're going to just give little effort in everything you do, it's not only studies that will be the end of you but probably your whole life.