from your wallet or pocket or watever
whats the max amount?
For me 500 bucks plus wallet leh
sian~~~
few dollars. ![]()
i lost $150 once, plus ezlink card, library card, gv movie card. shit.
i jus lost my hp :(
$10 is the most i guess :D
Nope, never.
dun say too soon.
I lost $50 by accident when I was playing at the tables at the casino. I think when I was pulling out my phone, it popped out.
i lost 5 bucks the most! i was damn young and after i bought my sweet i guess i rode on my bike too fast... it flew off. hoo daimn!!!
noah u where boi song
Originally posted by SBS7484P:dun say too soon.
You know why it's Nope, never?
Cos my money is more important than you.
So I rather lose you than my money. Get it?
Now you can get lost while I keep my money safely. ![]()
lost my whole bag inside have laptop,psp,n95 and my wallet wit IC lost it for 2week no news ![]()
Did you ask Santa?
Maybe Santa will return them at your doorsteps on Christmas morning. ![]()
lost my burberry wallet! costs 450+ sianz
+ ic + 200 cash + EZ link...
$20.... including an old $1 note.. the one before that discontinued ..
stolen while changing to sch uniform from PE kit in sec 3. entire wallet swiped.
The most was $10 at Zoo when I p1, under field trip with the school.
And recently I dropped a $2, a nice Indian guy picked it up for me and pass it to me. I wasn't in the state of mind at the point of time.
100 bucks...
confirm is own people steal one...
at my workplace...
Originally posted by JJxJJ:$20.... including an old $1 note.. the one before that discontinued ..
stolen while changing to sch uniform from PE kit in sec 3. entire wallet swiped.
Isn't the one $1 a COIN???
Guess it wasn't that valuable anyway......![]()
So far, haven yet. Thank God.
Originally posted by parn:
Isn't the one $1 a COIN???Guess it wasn't that valuable anyway......
$1 used to have notes one... blue in color with a bird on it IIRC.
$50..at my old workplace.. confirm own colleague steal one also like popikachu..
damn sian,coz that time I still student.. that $50 1 was my weekly allowance..
i suspect dis 1 Indian guy, coz after i come back from smoke break keep looking at my table..keep smiling.. but cannot anyhow accuse mah..
dam it how come i didnt saw those lost money...
$40 when I went to Batam for a trip with my CCA mates.
Confirm its the one who stayed in the same bunk as me who stole it... ![]()
1K+ from stock market ![]()
i lost my nokia 6070 on 9 feb this yea of this horror lame sh*t not lame but lame and lame SBS633A :(
it contains my bus photos (even with SBS1877G pic in it) :( and bus recording :(