$1 the most ![]()
i learn to take care of my money ever since.
Originally posted by bus555:i lost my nokia 6070 on 9 feb this yea of this horror lame sh*t not lame but lame and lame SBS633A :(
it contains my bus photos (even with SBS1877G pic in it) :( and bus recording :(
Later the police found it and thought u trying to bomb some buses how?
haha
i lost it at bus leh dey. i think by now my phone muz be at a phone shop or with someone elses hand :(
Originally posted by Evangel:1K+ from stock market
还笑。
lol.. i lost quite a bit of money n pot before. sucks... always lose em when pulling out keys or what then..finders keepers losers weepers liaw.
Originally posted by jayh272416:还笑。
it's nothing compared to the gains. ![]()
Nevermind lah... lost is lost liao... just had to look forward and replace all the important cards at the mean time.
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:lost my burberry wallet! costs 450+ sianz
+ ic + 200 cash + EZ link...
wah, that must have hurt.. do you normally carry that much cash with you??
I lost about $50 before...that's it.
Plus a calculator that I bought like 3 mths ago...Haiz
only thing i've lost is my virginity
i know someone in forums lost 15K
Originally posted by rey619:only thing i've lost is my virginity
Good news or bad news?
nope never
Originally posted by Summerscumbag:wah, that must have hurt.. do you normally carry that much cash with you??
yep u bet i was in a bad mood after that for a long time a painful experience
Haha you never believe i will lose 6K...
Originally posted by Twincat:Haha you never believe i will lose 6K...
how u losse 6k?
stolen...Was suppose as petty cash for the company...police case but still got to cough out the amount...knn darn sway... i would really like to tear the limbs off that thief...
Anything can happen so expect the unexpected...