Originally posted by razor_zorro:Ermm.. LipGloSs, did you just agree to being asked out or did you agree with grandma's pregnancy woes?
Im juz kidding...
Back to the topic, i feel its the same when frens ask me to hang out. Like, "Hey , maybe we can go play pool some time? Whenever you are free, juz gimme a call.."
As compared to "Yo dude, we are going out for supper tommorow at 10pm. Come join us man, it will be fun.."
I dunno about you guys but im more inclined to go out for supper than shooting pool. Even though i know full well that playing pool is way more fun than going for makan.
So TS, updates?
i agree abt making it abt things tt u will do with or without her.. i myself prefer a date that sounds that way..
yah TS, how come no replies to anyones' suggestion?? dont tell me u gif out liao..
She's not interested in you, she just doesn't want to hurt that soft centre of yours.![]()
TS,how old r u and her? How u got to know her?
thanks guys, appreciate your opinions alot but i've decided to keep doing this. i won't give up but i'll take it slow too
wish me luck :)
Originally posted by fwy87:thanks guys, appreciate your opinions alot but i've decided to keep doing this. i won't give up but i'll take it slow too
This aint some TV drama,"sincerity" and perseverance won't work if she already has you on the "Not bf type" list.
Originally posted by fwy87:thanks guys, appreciate your opinions alot but i've decided to keep doing this. i won't give up but i'll take it slow too
agree with marco above. but since u've already made up ur mind, wish u all the best.
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:This aint some TV drama,"sincerity" and perseverance won't work if she already has you on the "Not bf type" list.
self denial dun work.....
better to accept it and move on...
Life is sometime happier once you are willing to open ur eyes for the other choice out there.
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:This aint some TV drama,"sincerity" and perseverance won't work if she already has you on the "Not bf type" list.
haha it actually worked for my friend and his current gf! althought it took quite some time but my friend's gf was touched by his sincerity and perseverance eventually. so yea, all the best, fwy87! ![]()
tyty, btw onigirl please check your inbox for the private message i sent :9
very simple she trying to cock tease you :(
Originally posted by fwy87:tyty, btw onigirl please check your inbox for the private message i sent :9
yea i've replied. and btw, it's onigiri, not onigirl. ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:self denial dun work.....
better to accept it and move on...
Life is sometime happier once you are willing to open ur eyes for the other choice out there.
TS is seriously self deluded...Dont you guys realise he only replies to those who gives him positive feedback(such as onigiri)? While ignoring the rest who are negative(BUT 100% fu-cking realistic) about the situation?
Originally posted by fwy87:Okay the previous times I've asked her if she'd like to go out with me, she always replies with "another time perhaps :)"
Last night I texted her after conversing with her about her recent trip overseas, asking her "Hey, do you think maybe I could take you out for a movie sometime?", with her replying "hmm movie, we'll see about that :)"
i don't understand what she meant :/ help me someone!
It means she's telling you she need your friendship but she doesn't need your cock. She can find her own cock.
Don't know why, but guys always think that the girls they are interested in, needed their cock and not their friendship.
Kindly change and don't make this common mistake for the rest of your lives. ![]()