Urine is common lah, even in London and twin tower also got urine, try shitting, u may break the record.
5 hours jammed up there no need to urine meh??
Originally posted by lianamaster:hey hey....I am going.... free tickets anybody?
free also dun wan to go lor, up there see construction sites ar??
anyway, since the flyer started business, singapore economy shrinked alots, a bad omen.
I remember there was a feng shui master who said the wheel needs to turn another way round ![]()
the news say the wheel can be turned by a few man. true or not? then why no one turn?
Originally posted by angel7030:
free also dun wan to go lor, up there see construction sites ar??
anyway, since the flyer started business, singapore economy shrinked alots, a bad omen.
true half of the view c construction sites one
maybe the flyer should go anti clockwise
it might create a spark to the economy
ok tom i go have tea with Mr Lee
me will inform him
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I remember there was a feng shui master who said the wheel needs to turn another way round
the news say the wheel can be turned by a few man. true or not? then why no one turn?
feng shui master?? last time i go there fly kite, my pub business become very good, now cannot fly kite, business not so good liao, damn the flyers, block my money way.
Wheel can be turn by a few men??? u think pushing punctured car ar?? if can turn, why need to do the commando sling down method and some hv to wait for hours to get down.
Radio said one indo tourist who was stuck up there for 5 hours felt very unhappy, no food, no communciation, no drink, no way to shit, no way to urine...she ended with "I like Singapore, but not their flyer, i will tell my frens not to take it anymore"
With this, hope they take down the flyer and i can start to fly kite again.
Yeah, i recall there seems to be some talk about the bad feng shui of the flyer and how it will clash with the 3 tablets. ![]()
wahh! thats damn long lah for people to be stuck up there in that capsule.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VBlF3jP-efA&feature=channel_page
This may be another to avoid the Singapore flyer!!!
Originally posted by charlize:Yeah, i recall there seems to be some talk about the bad feng shui of the flyer and how it will clash with the 3 tablets.
ya, now suddenly countdown party also cancelled
what tablets?
The flyer started operating not even for one year, already for 4 malfunctions. The latest one got people...including TOURIST, trapped for so long. Pretty much for reputation huh?
Originally posted by annoy-you-must:The flyer started operating not even for one year, already for 4 malfunctions. The latest one got people...including TOURIST, trapped for so long. Pretty much for reputation huh?
this is e result of monkey c, mnkey do. who noes what happens next to e IRs?
Originally posted by AEW5001:ya, now suddenly countdown party also cancelled
Which one? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Which one?
erm, e new yr countdown at Marina Bay. its in e news.
Originally posted by AEW5001:erm, e new yr countdown at Marina Bay. its in e news.
Really?
Nobody support? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Really?
Nobody support?
dont noe. u going meh?
Originally posted by angel7030:
With this, hope they take down the flyer and i can start to fly kite again.
The wheel so big. Take down and put where? Put in your storeroom ah?
Originally posted by AEW5001:dont noe. u going meh?
Cancelled already, go for what? ![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:The wheel so big. Take down and put where? Put in your storeroom ah?
she's an angel what. her storeroom is in e skies.![]()
today's Straits Times... front page + 2 full pages inside. sigh. dunno how the PR person going to clear this mess now.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:today's Straits Times... front page + 2 full pages inside. sigh. dunno how the PR person going to clear this mess now.
machiam like they caught mas selamat
Originally posted by Honeybunz:today's Straits Times... front page + 2 full pages inside. sigh. dunno how the PR person going to clear this mess now.
they shit inside ah?![]()
Free vouchers to take the ride again.
And then the flyer breaks down again when the tourists use the vouchers. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:erm, e new yr countdown at Marina Bay. its in e news.
huh really cancelled liao meh?
of course! u got buy tickets for that ah?