those who were affected really deserves a mega mac..
Originally posted by ditzy:Or sell them for a good 18 bucks each.
So...next time you see those tickets on sale means must be from those affected owners....haha
or new package
pay $18 for 300min including premium plastic bag for pee
Originally posted by QX179R:those who were affected really deserves a mega mac..
U deserve more than anybody else do....
u all post so negative thingy about the wheel
i wonder who want to go for a ride already sia
Originally posted by lianamaster:So...next time you see those tickets on sale means must be from those affected owners....haha
I had a complimentary pair of tickets before which I sold for 35 bucks coz it was less than a week to expiry.![]()
i got even better idea for conan.....can invite victim to singapore flyer, then poison him, then sabo the system, long long time to flee singapore
Originally posted by ditzy:I had a complimentary pair of tickets before which I sold for 35 bucks coz it was less than a week to expiry.
I want them.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
People with free ride tickets?
People who paid for the tickets, which were obtained by the seller for free?![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:
hey hey....I am going.... free tickets anybody?
man..wonder who are at fault this time round...not their first time..guess the HR must be busy dishing out warning letters all over..
Originally posted by lianamaster:I want them.
I said I had them.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I said I had them.
Idiot.
settled already?? knn.. just give them tied them to a rope and throw them down lah... so slow for fuck?
english fail! ![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):settled already?? knn.. just give them tied them to a rope and throw them down lah... so slow for fuck?
should deploy lifepack. ![]()
4 ambulances
2 dart rescue tenders
1 PL
1 CPL
1 team of paracounsellors... were deployed.
all returned back to base.
now power restored liao
Even before rescue efforts were in full swing, requests started to come down from the passengers via the intercom for food and also pails so that they could relieve themsleves.
Even if I'm very urgent, I can never relieve myself in peace where there are eyes staring at me, or even with people around.
The flyer can be manually turned by human hand?!
There were still some ppl stuck there? more then half a day liao liao....
closed for the time being!
till investigations are complete!
rofl i always wanted to go on that giant wheel. As the Days goes by more and more incident happens which makes me feel NOT TO TAKE the giant wheel.
Originally posted by sinicker:closed for the time being!
till investigations are complete!
Ooh La La.....
Take Singapore Flyer - include repelling down, so happening. I hear somebody even urinate inside the capsule. This is once in a life time experience.
must be made in china components that cause the problem.
Originally posted by Patapon:must be made in china components that cause the problem.
Rofl mostly everything is