Originally posted by chrisbenoit:I am smoker, now I ask you, you dare anot?
That one is exception....hehe
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:I am smoker, now I ask you, you dare anot?
dare not, wait kenna arrested by CNB ![]()
Originally posted by de_middle:dare not, wait kenna arrested by CNB
You, sir, is a MORON SON OF BORON SON OF A BITCH, MUTHER FUCKING COCK SUCKING PISS DRINKING SHIT EATING RETARDED IDIOT.
Are you trying to open up an old wound and rub salt into it? Please dont be an ass.
i stayed on the top floor so when such things happen, i was sure the smoking neighbour's from the unit below mine...
what i did (yearssssss ago) was that i sprayed insecticide generously out of the offending window whenever i knew some smoking was going on.... :p
in case you're wondering, the smoking & the neighbour did not last long (moved house) so it's been quite a while since i done such mischief. lol~
pour water!
tell them that they are a fire hazard
water bomb them...
My neighbor do smoke at the corridors and I would usually close the living room's windows and even doors.. Just I think they are not considerate enough for the others.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:
You, sir, is a MORON SON OF BORON SON OF A BITCH, MUTHER FUCKING COCK SUCKING PISS DRINKING SHIT EATING RETARDED IDIOT.
Are you trying to open up an old wound and rub salt into it? Please dont be an ass.
When you post like that.
Dont be surprised that someone might want to contribute a few dollars to your own demise.
Anyway, nothing much can do when neighbours smoke in the corridor.
Thats when you know the aircon is really working or you need to call in the aircon service guy.
let them smoke lor
awhile only wont die luh
BTW, any ex smokers here?
I find that so long I didnt smoke, I smell cigarette smoke, I will sneeze and sneeze. Cause me to have allergic reactions. The eyes will swell and be teary.
u want kpkb so much then too bad lor
Put a pen in the mouth & pretend that you are a smoker like them.
Install a fire alarm. Whenever they smoke it would go off. Irritate the hell outta them. ![]()
Originally posted by Arkansaw:force me to close windows everytime...zzz
Maybe you can also go and pee on their corridor at night lor.....
Hopefully they will come here and post
"What to do when neighbour pee in the corridor?"
Then I will reply them, stop smoking at the corridor and the corridor peeing at night will automatically ceased. ![]()
lmao
Originally posted by parn:
Maybe you can also go and pee on their corridor at night lor.....
Hopefully they will come here and post
"What to do when neighbour pee in the corridor?"
Then I will reply them, stop smoking at the corridor and the corridor peeing at night will automatically ceased.
-_-
I will light up my cig and wait to take picture of people peeing in front of my door .... Best if its ger ...
i wont do anything cos it dun affect me...
Originally posted by lckboy:tell tem it 4 their future use ....
lols..that's true..smoke more & die early..they will need those hell notes soon =x
Its not true that smokers dont affect non-smokers.
Its just ironic that gahment want to discourage smokers by raising ciggie prices and pocketing the difference into their own coffers to pay their ministers own salaries.
Heck, I got allergic reactions to smoke even though I was a smoker. So I do think that people that have to smoke outdoors are endangering other people's health.
ok...if u see them smoking, you can do 2 things:
1) Slap them in their face and tell them tis is public property, stop polluting their air just because they are fishmongers(selfish)
2) Call the police, then tell them off nicely this is not the place to have their ecstacy
regards
Call the fire brigade. ![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i prefer "if you can't beat them, ban them!"
but actually.. it's quite open air right, maybe ask them politely to blow their smoke out in the open air, rather than let it hang around in the corridor?
just a question to all smokers - if i were to ask you politely to do that, would u guys give face and comply?
A non-smoker cannot ask a smoker to do that.
Smokers pay high tobacco taxes but non-smokers pay not even a nickel.