clothes.
BMW ISH A GOOD CAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
maintenance will cost you your life. hehe
i go make food to eat. since i cant go out.
i get BMW i will drive for 2 weeks and SELL it lahhhh
eh Mod
this thread really 有伤风化 leh
and is really like ok u strip let me see i give you the role in the film liddat kind of plot leh
哪里å�¯ä»¥è¿™æ · down here?
Originally posted by FireIce:clothes.
vain pot
someone said if i buy some more clothes
i have to pay her $10 per garment 挖哈哈
see now i curbed liao
i suspect doraemonboi is 93'guy's clone. ![]()
Psalm 18:2 The LORD is my rock, my fortress and my deliverer; my God is my rock, in whom I take refuge. He is my shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold.
Psalm 18:30 This God -- his way is perfect; the promise of the LORD proves true; he is a shield for all those who take refuge in him.
Psalm 33:20 We wait in hope for the LORD; he is our help and our shield.
Psalm 40:17 Yet I am poor and needy; may the Lord think of me. You are my help and my deliverer; O my God, do not delay.
Psalm 46:1 God is our refuge and strength, an ever-present help in trouble.
once upon a time i had a pet rock.
this really nice triangular piece of rock i picked up on the street.
and i was so upset when i lost it =|
VS semi-annual sale
Originally posted by udontknowme:once upon a time i had a pet rock.
i gave a rock to a friend as a birthday present. ![]()
is it juz me dat i notice there's some slight changes to sgf..
time to eat!
laters all...
should i get a pair of slim fit black pants?
Originally posted by udontknowme:once upon a time i had a pet rock.
adopt another 1 lor
bookmarked
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
adopt another 1 lor
a brick this time
dunno why pariss' website is down
me mom caught me surfing VS and tell me cannot buy anymore underwear liao =\
Originally posted by wonderamazement:a brick this time
plus a road sign and a door handle kakaka
Originally posted by FireIce:me mom caught me surfing VS and tell me cannot buy anymore underwear liao =\
i must tell her to tax u 10 bucks for each garment u buy from now on
weather network really sucks. they said there'll be less than 1cm of snow. but there's obviously MORE!!!
FI what's the website got a lot of smileys/emoticons one?
oh just now i called pariss hor to ask them for opening hours
i think before hanging up the person said ok thank you Baby bye bye ![]()