china is the most efficient place EVER.
we were once at this hotel. and my sis took the 'do not disturb' sign cos it was cute! it was the plastic-y kind...not the lousy paper kind.
anyway, as we were checking out, someone came down and told us that the sign was missing and could they have it back....
!!!
so sad must wit 1 more yr to christmas again
beginning of year is like monday
i is using http://www.msn-smiley.net
just finish answering phone call
Originally posted by FireIce:i is using http://www.msn-smiley.net
oh yea i'm there now... i searching for the one with the character at the corner of the wall drawing circles on the floor or something like that one...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
oh yea i'm there now... i searching for the one with the character at the corner of the wall drawing circles on the floor or something like that one...
dunno why tt one reminds me of kopi
i think i saw him posted it tt's why

heehee
i got a B+ for a course i thought i'd fail!!
heeheehee.
mebbe the bribe worked
v
Originally posted by TehJarVu:dunno why tt one reminds me of kopi
i think i saw him posted it tt's why
i only saw FI post before
kopi is this one
kopi is gross
is that a caricature of kopi? ![]()
i did sleep last night. but now im so tired.
and it has stopped snowing. but im too lazy to go out to shovel...
now me, sis and mom are shopping online at the same time
u know what i was craving for and bought and ate for breakfast?
french loaf toasted warm, with the airline square square type of butter
so happy it's weekend
next week bz again but at least it's a short week again
my staff likes to MC to create long weekends
3 months 2 times liaos
see next week she will do it again or not
some people really is.........
koon liao... shopping later. night!
so many things to do.
so little time
wish i can live somewhere else. somewhere where it's the norm to never be 'on time'. some place where 'time' is not so 'precious'....
ok udon can marry apnn and migrate to mumbai
how can like that say udon
gonna hit the sack liao..
nites/morning all ~
then how?
marry u can?
me dun want udon
want me or not?
u liddat say is worse lor tsk