Hey all,
I'm intending on getting both my earlobes pierced but not at 77th Street or any street fashion shops as they use piercing guns.
Does anyone have any tattoo & piercing shops to recommend where they use sanitary needles to pierce? & roughly how much is it?
Thanks! ![]()
Ask Daisuke, he very experienced de
best person to ask is daisuke-kun..
think alike man..
actually docs can do it ... GP
ask pewpew ... send her a message right away.
Originally posted by shadez:Hey all,
I'm intending on getting both my earlobes pierced but not at 77th Street or any street fashion shops as they use piercing guns.
Does anyone have any tattoo & piercing shops to recommend where they use sanitary needles to pierce? & roughly how much is it?
Thanks!
piercing gun no good?
i went to primitive art at FEP
needle piercing
pierce where de??
Body piercing and tattoo are of the devil.Please use the money to buy a good handphone or donate to charity.
I have, errm......six holes in my ears.
1st set was done with a sanitised needle at a gold jewellery shop.
2nd and 3rd was done with those guns. Faster, quicker & in one swift motion, insert in the surgical steel earstuds at the same time.
They will wipe your earlopes with antiseptic wipes, so there isnt really a issue with cleaniness. If you like, can request they wipe the metal bits of the gun before they apply it onto your ears.
BTW, there is some fengshui issues about piercing ears, my sister disapproved my ear piercing because metal goes thru wood. (which is my birth year signs.)
And red colour gems burns wood. So you might want to consider those fengshui thingy when piercing ears.
aiyoh simi metal and wood so lao tu
fuck u all ![]()
just use the gun lar.
one shot $4
cheap and easy.
in the end oso still get 1 hole
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:fuck u all
just use the gun lar.
one shot $4
cheap and easy.
in the end oso still get 1 hole
i want pierce my bottom lip ! 1 at each side !
Originally posted by Melovefireice:Body piercing and tattoo are of the devil.Please use the money to buy a good handphone or donate to charity.
please lah . simi devil ? jiaowei .
donate to charity got what use ?
oso wont go heaven . http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/341955
just use the damn gun la
faster and not painful at all
u scare kena aids issit?
dont worry, they use different stub la.
pierce nipples better ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:pierce nipples better
that one fucking pain ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:pierce nipples better
you got pierce ah NPNT leh
Originally posted by xstryker:you got pierce ah NPNT leh
did i say i pierce mine? ![]()
then how you know better![]()
gun ok what -.-
my 3 ear holes(now closed alr), all use gun pierce de.
only my tongue(also closed alr) is use needles.
my ears were alr pierced when i was very young, needle piercing too
but nowadays the gun so much faster n relatively painless, so y not go fot it?? won't be infected, don worry
You all never watch The Parent Trap?
Use lemon, hammer and nail.![]()