Originally posted by 93'guy:i want pierce my bottom lip ! 1 at each side !
ask daisuke-kun again..
he's the expert when it comes to piercing..![]()
You go to a piercing studio its gona cost you maybe 30-60 a ear lobe. Because they use disposable needles.
77 Street uses the gun thingy so its much cheaper. 5 or 6 bucks only.
i do free =)
tongue is nice~
The gun piercing is using the earstuds as its needle.
So I do not understand the issue about changing needles.
DAISUKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE .
do u pierce ur lips ?
no i dun cause i know it wont look nice on me.
i would like to refer u to gunner.
GUNNERRRRRRRRRRRR
do you pierce ur lips ?
DIY buy the pircing needle price$1-4 and pierce ear/lip
Originally posted by 93'guy:GUNNERRRRRRRRRRRR
do you pierce ur lips ?
no
dont like lips piercing
i tink i might go for eyebrow piercing one day
Originally posted by gunner77:
nodont like lips piercing
i tink i might go for eyebrow piercing one day
i dont like eyebrow piercing .
Originally posted by 93'guy:i dont like eyebrow piercing .
how about nipple piercing? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:how about nipple piercing?
nah . thank you . i'm considering lip only ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:nah . thank you . i'm considering lip only
u still schooling how to do lip piercing?
Originally posted by gunner77:
u still schooling how to do lip piercing?
ya lor . consider ma
The reason i want a needle piercing instead is due to the way the gun pierces the earlobes. I did some research beforehand & it's stated that piercing guns uses the stud & force it's way through the flesh. A hollow-needle on the other hand, cleanly slices through the flesh & thus, creates less trauma to the wound & helps in faster healing.
So, has anyone here got it done in any tattoo & piercing shops? & how much did you pay for it?
yes, tts why i went for needles piercing for my nose because it's more precise and less harmful on the surrounding tissue compared to gun (using impact to pierce thru)
oso suppose to be less prone to infection but i still kena bcos i itchy hands went to remove and change the stud w/o waiting for 2 weeks
it was $55 but i oni paid $40 frenly rate.
hee hee hee.
all the friends like piercing must be mention about sanitation.cos some piercer aren't properly trained.they always do their piercing without clean the piercing gun n dunno how to take care their customer.looking for the better one maybe cost $20+ but its worth.its ur body u should willing to spend some money for sanitation.new piercing instrument is available in singapore.i just did mine with this instrument.more safe,sterile n less painful.
ITS CALLED A FRIGGIN SNAKEBITE PIERCING . SORRY FOR CAPS . CAPS LOCK WENT COCKEHH .
Needle piercing, I took up to three months then can change my studs.
Gun piercing took me about 1 month.
But gun piercing, when you take out studs, will go close up if you didnt maintain something in there for a few months.
Needle piercing holes are still open.
dunno is because of those reasons, though I dont think so.
last time i got pierce also
needle piercing
i took out the thingy after 2 months
cuz sian liao
then the hole close le
Originally posted by 13lackhound:ITS CALLED A FRIGGIN SNAKEBITE PIERCING . SORRY FOR CAPS . CAPS LOCK WENT COCKEHH .
are you black rebel's clone ?
where is ah dai ![]()
expert in this is suspiciously missing here ![]()
Dude , I'm no one's clone -.-
Originally posted by SBS7484P:where is ah dai
expert in this is suspiciously missing here
how be expert when no piercing myself?