the new thai PM so handsome. I like.... ![]()

looks like Simon Yam hor?
lor muk muk~
Originally posted by FireIce:looks like Simon Yam hor?
harnor!
Hope he stays on, dun get overthrown like the last two PM. Then I can see him on the news every now and then. woohoo~
tsk
if vivian or teo ser luck become pm, i bet fifi or honeybunz will post this type of topic
i still can't find the pix of teo ser luck in swimming trunks
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
if vivian or teo ser luck become pm, i bet fifi or honeybunz will post this type of topic
the Thai PM still more handsome.
Originally posted by FireIce:looks like Simon Yam hor?
lor muk muk~
simi si lor muk muk
means hamsum bery bery

hope he be next pm
Originally posted by Jerry Chen:
hope he be next pm

this better? hahaha
Originally posted by Honeybunz:harnor!
Hope he stays on, dun get overthrown like the last two PM. Then I can see him on the news every now and then. woohoo~
next month you see thailand riot again.
all crowd outside the PM house, chanting "RAPE HIM! RAPE HIM!"
ya, the new Thai PM quite handsome
the ex PM got fired cos being part time on cooking program.. this one how?? part time in AV like simon ar?
Yes, its true Simon used to do Cat 3 films in the past. haha
simon yam is a big porn star sia.he do with alot of chiobus.
maybe not cooking...
new pm might do part time

Originally posted by dumbdumb!:next month you see thailand riot again.
all crowd outside the PM house, chanting "RAPE HIM! RAPE HIM!"
ya, be sure to tune in the TV cuz you will see me among the crowd
LOL

BANGKOK - THAILAND faced a fresh wave of political unrest on Sunday as supporters of fugitive former premier Thaksin Shinawatra prepared to rally against the new prime minister Abhisit Vejjajiva.
The protests are Mr Abhisit's first major challenge since he came to power on December 15, two weeks after a court disbanded the pro-Thaksin former ruling party following months of political turmoil in the kingdom.
Thousands of police were being deployed in central Bangkok, where the protesters are set to gather on Sunday before moving to parliament, where Mr Abhisit will deliver his first policy statement on Monday and Tuesday.
'Our demand is for Mr Abhisit to dissolve parliament because he has no legitimacy,' said Mr Jatuporn Prompan, a core leader of the pro-Thaksin movement, who are known as the 'red shirts' because of their trademark clothes.
I am so angry. How can they do this to the handsome Thai PM? ![]()
More pictures of him...

Wah....

Wah wah....

Wah wah wah....

Even scratch head also look handsome.
haha he is definitely getting a vote for most suave politician ![]()
can last 4 1 yr good liao....
Singapore change PM like once every 30 years, Japan change PM like once a year and Thailand is every month.
wanna move to hunk forum or not?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:
this better? hahaha
The hair is disgusting. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wanna move to hunk forum or not?
stay in chit chat leh