slurrrrps~
i think he looks shuai in the no. 1
from now on, i will pray hard. pray that we can also have someone this shuai in sg cabinet.
For sure I will be a super patriot overnight.
What about Teo Ser Luck? brother of beauty queen Teo Ser Lee
Originally posted by 4sg:What about Teo Ser Luck? brother of beauty queen Teo Ser Lee
erhmm... u find him handsome ah?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:erhmm... u find him handsome ah?
no, i guy, not interest in guy, more interest gal. But Teo is the best from the current batch, dun u think so?.
Originally posted by 4sg:
no, i guy, not interest in guy, more interest gal. But Teo is the best from the current batch, dun u think so?.
but not really handsome lah. pu pu tong tong
but u look carefully, yr handsome thai PM oso got hunchback k.....
Originally posted by Honeybunz:the new thai PM so handsome. I like....
Young young one...Haha
carrot is my favourite colour
Ooi... talk rubbish in my handsome PM thread?
I'm going to strangle 0ut of P0int until he goes out of breath. ![]()
he handsome meh??
I believe you we choose among the politicians ...
I will choose him and Ma Ying Jiu ...
Originally posted by laurence82:he handsome meh??
aiyah.. this kind of thing, guys dunno one lah. ![]()
Originally posted by Ice Dive:I believe you we choose among the politicians ...
I will choose him and Ma Ying Jiu ...
ah! Ma Ying Jiu also not bad.
ya ya ya ma jing jiu oso good looking
bery fatherly face
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:
8/10