Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Like i say mi a bit hot
warm you mean.
english fail! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:only, i & sinicker get the joke..
Originally posted by Maith:tell her how much then say u can pay directly to me then take her money and go
Yeah.u can do it unless u seriously want to risk urself getting into trouble and unless if the real shop owner isnt there.![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:warm you mean.
english fail!
Yeah.people can get the wrong idea and mistake the word 'hot' for another meaning when they read his sentence which says 'like i say mi a bit hot'.![]()
Originally posted by Madpoh:why see chio bu. should ask them whether can have 1 night stand mah
Lolx if i ask mi getting in a hot soup but at Junction 8 really gt chio bu seh
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Yeah.people can get the wrong idea and mistake the word 'hot' for another meaning when they read his sentence which says 'like i say mi a bit hot'.
Another Meaning is ?
come on say leh ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Lolx if i ask mi getting in a hot soup but at Junction 8 really gt chio bu seh
Vivocity got more lah.remember that day when i look up,i spotted one chio bu.![]()
Vivocity got more lah.remember that day when i look up,i spotted one chio bu.
Lolx is it see Chio Bu or Chio Bu ahem=down parts ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Another Meaning is ?
come on say leh
They will think that u feel 'hot' after seeing chio bu.![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Lolx is it see Chio Bu or Chio Bu ahem=down parts
U want me to say ah?when i accidentally looked up,i saw a chio bu's white p******.![]()
They will think that u feel 'hot' after seeing chio bu.
Not mi i just wanna cool down so i see chio bu, it work chio bu really make mi cool down ![]()
U want me to say ah?when i accidentally looked up,i saw a chio bu's 'scenery'.
Nt u saw we (plus one more) saw too
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Lolx if i ask mi getting in a hot soup but at Junction 8 really gt chio bu seh
Later she say ok and she ask u how much u offer her how?![]()
Not mi i just wanna cool down so i see chio bu, it work chio bu really make mi cool down
U sure only seeing the chio bu cooled u down or seeing her attire or body or other 'features' cooled u down?come on.say it man.![]()
Later she say ok and she ask u how much u offer her how?
Erm offer her 1000 rupiah dollars ![]()
You don't want CRB anymore ah? ![]()
plus 1.
U sure the chio bu only cooled u down or her attire or body or other features cooled u down?come on.say it man.
U wan mi say? Ok lor is her body and two big things ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:You don't want CRB anymore ah?
Of coz i wan la? But CRB cannot is metal
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Nt u saw we (plus one more) saw too
Yah.AEW5001 also saw us looking at that chio bu and he also looked up and saw that chio bu.but he wasnt bothered at all by the chio bu.![]()
AEW5001.but he wasnt bothered at all by the chio bu.
Ya lor he founding the GM bb 2moro then say
Of coz i wan la? But CRB cannot is metal
Yah.u tell me lah.see a bus metal body or see a chio bu body more nice?![]()
Originally posted by Stage:You don't want CRB anymore ah?
SBS72T (BRBP 157) still remember taking it last year.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:U wan mi say? Ok lor is her body and two big things
Horny mesh!!!u said u was with ur mother.but ur mother didnt see u looking at all these stuff?![]()
Erm offer her 1000 rupiah dollars
Walao eh.i didnt know that u were such a crazy fellow.![]()