i forsee this is going to go way way way way off topic..![]()
Good one! !!!
Oh, I was also mistaken as a Sales Assistant before.
Somemore it's twice in a day!
Point at her, and reply "You can afford or not?"![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:While at Junction 8 , Walking at 2nd Floor, My mum saw this shop that sell shoes so she went in and see (I remenber something call Leather Atrium) and so i feel boring and feeling little bit hot so i went inside and stand below the aircon holes that the aircon come out, Beside mi is a auntie lolx this auntie seeing mi stand beside thot i Sales Assistant, Ask mi how much that leather shoes coz, So i saw i dun know, then she scold mi " Wad kind of Sales Assistant is this". I feel so pissed off that i say " Oi auntie i not Sales Assistant la i Customer la" The auntie shocked and say sorry , Then i walk out of the Shop and stared at some chio bu to cool down my anger....
I have this lesson taught, Never go inside a shoe shop and chui aircon can mistook it......
Just entertain her lah! Let her pay money to you for the shoes. Then you walk away with the money.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Horny mesh!!!u said u was with ur mother.but ur mother didnt see u looking at all these stuff?
Lolx she too busying looking at the shoes leh
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Just entertain her lah! Let her pay money to you for the shoes. Then you walk away with the money.
Lolx cannot leh the owner at there
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Walao eh.i didnt know that u were such a crazy fellow.
u know 1000 rupiah dollar is onli 10 dollars or 10 cents of SG dollars ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i forsee this is going to go way way way way off topic..
Not off topic we toking about looking for chio bu to cool down my anger ma so they ask lor ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:only, i & sinicker get the joke..
Fark.![]()
Originally posted by Stage:You don't want CRB anymore ah?
Of coz i wan but that time svc58 Scania N113 go liao haiz
Originally posted by jayh272416:
SBS72T (BRBP 157) still remember taking it last year.
this bus at Brbp for gd lor come BN become sp bus then de-registered
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
this bus at Brbp for gd lor come BN become sp bus then de-registered
sian lor. BRBP N113 so much better than BNDEP ones.
Lolx i rather wan last time de plan Almost half of at BRBP/AMDEP some at BNDEP lor
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Lolx i rather wan last time de plan Almost half of at BRBP/AMDEP some at BNDEP lor
i rather have mercz at BNDEP or HGDEP. give to 39 or 85.
Lolx i also want but last time Svc 39 were controlled by AMDEP de
Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:
this kind of things common
Originally posted by limpper:this kind of things common
For mi is rare
Ok. Those oversized smileys made me laugh. Why can old woman mistake you for sales assistant. Make you diu lian.
Originally posted by Metal Eleven:Tat’s becoz u have sales assistant look !
Srry wor i wear until like a customer leh u still tell mi i look like a sales assistant
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Ok. Those oversized smileys made me laugh. Why can old woman mistake you for sales assistant. Make you diu lian.
Make mi diu lian hahaha is make her diu lian la