Originally posted by AEW5001:u say lor...
Parking or help mi to repainted my CRB?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Parking or help mi to repainted my CRB?
pay $ to me lor.
that time i also kenna.. i wore a black polo tee and a pair of jeans, then just casually stand at carrefour plaza sing the speaker wall (which is full of sonic gear and lousy speakers and one klipsch
) then this middle age man ask me
"hi bro, can i have a listen to this?" ![]()
i told him, "i not salesman lei, but of course u can have a listen." ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:u say lor...
cluster fark ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:that time i also kenna.. i wore a black polo tee and a pair of jeans, then just casually stand at carrefour plaza sing the speaker wall (which is full of sonic gear and lousy speakers and one klipsch
) then this middle age man ask me
"hi bro, can i have a listen to this?"
i told him, "i not salesman lei, but of course u can have a listen."
I wan listen too ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:pay $ to me lor.
Pay u? 1 millions mesos ba
Originally posted by SBS7484P:cluster fark
Originally posted by AEW5001:
knn, icon spam ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
knn, icon spam
n real bad![]()
n what 1 million mesos? got such currency meh?
I wan listen too
sure sure.
but i advise you to go somewhere else and buy an altec lansing ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:n real bad
n what 1 million mesos? got such currency meh?
hi sir. you want a listen? ![]()
mesos is phillipines currency lah
what meso? peso lah
Originally posted by AEW5001:what meso? peso lah
Mesos la
pesos is mexican currency.
mesos is filipino.
or at least dats wad i tink ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:pesos is mexican currency.
mesos is filipino.
or at least dats wad i tink
U know wad actually I wanna give him Maple Mesos lolx
u give me maple $, i slap yr face.![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:u give me maple $, i slap yr face.
Lolx erm Dota $ ok ma ![]()
lolx i dun wan a tomboy jie jie i rather wan a mature jie jie lolx
aiyo, don't make me sound so old!!![]()
Originally posted by candiz:aiyo, don't make me sound so old!!
Ok la a young mature gan jie ok? ![]()
My condolences....I had a similar experience...
I was holding/ carrying several shirts, to bring them to a fitting room......
Unfortunately, a couple seem to have mistaken me for a staff.....they asked me about some shirt or pants (cant remember now).....
My condolences....I had a similar experience...
I was holding/ carrying several shirts, to bring them to a fitting room......
Unfortunately, a couple seem to have mistaken me for a staff.....they asked me about some shirt or pants (cant remember now).....
I also. HAHA, when I was in artbox shopping and taking a look arnd when I was having break from my work in another stall. A FEW customer actually approach me to ask me about the product there -____________________