like that also can?
same same
dat time i went far east shopping w/o any bag, juz my hp ard my neck, maybe dat's y i looked like sales assistant
she tapped on my shoulder n asked me whether can try dress or not![]()
mistaken for sales assistant still ok, i kena mistaken for a prostitute before. dat time went to chinatown wif my fren to buy stuff for project, we were at this building (tink it's called pearl plaza). she went to toilet, i waited outside, then suddenly a uncle came up, say i look cute and ask me how much. i was so stunned, told him to back off if not i call police. nowadays i hav phobia of chinatown already
Originally posted by candiz:same same
dat time i went far east shopping w/o any bag, juz my hp ard my neck, maybe dat's y i looked like sales assistant
she tapped on my shoulder n asked me whether can try dress or not
mistaken for sales assistant still ok, i kena mistaken for a prostitute before. dat time went to chinatown wif my fren to buy stuff for project, we were at this building (tink it's called pearl plaza). she went to toilet, i waited outside, then suddenly a uncle came up, say i look cute and ask me how much. i was so stunned, told him to back off if not i call police. nowadays i hav phobia of chinatown already
I think u wear too relieved then uncle can mistook u as a prostitute
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
-double post-
I also kena mistaken before =.='''
@ Jurong Point Levis store..i was waiting for daddy while I stood near 1 of the rack & looking aimlessly around..when this auntie came up to me & asked : "are these on offer?" (while pointing @ some jeans)
i told her : "i don't know"
she told me : "how can u work here when u don't even know your merchandise?" & stare at me..demanding to see "my manager"
miNty replied back : "AUNTIE, it doesn't means that i am a sales asst here just by standing there"
Just so happen that my dad came out of the fitting room at this time..and i pointed to my daddy & shouted "DADDY, auntie wants to talk to u"
=x
couldn't rmb what i wore, but i dressed decently
Originally posted by candiz:couldn't rmb what i wore, but i dressed decently
Or is it u chio?
whatever
.. maybe u were dat uncle
Originally posted by candiz:whatever
ai yah, i've seen b4. he very young 1, can be yr sister![]()
This thread makes my day!
Originally posted by AEW5001:ai yah, i've seen b4. he very young 1, can be yr sister
Deteled
Originally posted by candiz:whatever
Anything plz ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:This thread makes my day!
Y Make ur day?
Lolx is brother la i not sissy la Man![]()
hey fyi candiz is a girl lah, not boy!
unless u ask her to be yr "tomboy" jie jie.![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:hey fyi candiz is a girl lah, not boy!
unless u ask her to be yr "tomboy" jie jie.
lolx i dun wan a tomboy jie jie i rather wan a mature jie jie lolx ![]()
lolx i dun wan a tomboy jie jie i rather wan a mature jie jie lolx
then ask her to offically be yr god-jie jie lor.
she wouldn't mind.![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:then ask her to offically be yr god-jie jie lor.
she wouldn't mind.
Not free to ask coz i too concerating on Bus
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Not free to ask coz i too concerating on Bus
ya. CRBs in particular.![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:ya. CRBs in particular.
yeah CRB Where is sbs3644z sbs3713h sbs3714e ?
at my home compound.
Originally posted by AEW5001:at my home compound.
go ur home compund do wad? ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:go ur home compund do wad?
u say lor...![]()