Hmmmm school is starting soon lar!!
dam sian!!!!
why some ppl like school sia
wad do dey like about it and hate about it??
but pracitcally i hate it!!!
rah!!!
School can be good and bad in a way.
Good way: Keep young punks out of shopping centres.![]()
Bad way: More young punks taking public transport.![]()
good way : no more si gi na here ![]()
Good,or else everywhere flooded with bengs and lians.
no more bengs and lian lah, very little.. no is all those step step only..
good u can see ur friends again..
can see friends..
can watch friends..
can play friends.. ![]()
friends can always meet up during the hols what..
school owns, im a loser. i dont like holidays, i'll keep idling and waste my time away.
do your homework!
this msg goes to daisuke-kun.
Originally posted by sinicker:do your homework!
hahaha that si gina
i hope his sec sch has harsh punishments for those who didnt do/attempt their holiday homework. ![]()
ok yay. and trolls will decrease.
holy shit i din type it thrice. what happened.
Wad so OMG abt it? ![]()
==== Double Post ====
Originally posted by boyboy001:
Hmmmm school is starting soon lar!!
dam sian!!!!
why some ppl like school sia
wad do dey like about it and hate about it??
but pracitcally i hate it!!!
rah!!!
ur future depends on it
thats why..
Originally posted by sinicker:do your homework!
i no homework ![]()
go school can see chiobus
Yeah i have not bought my uniform. Going to buy tomorrow. I am looking forward to get a taste of what upper sec life is like, but I hate to see those bloody gangsters, many normal tech ones.
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Yeah i have not bought my uniform. Going to buy tomorrow. I am looking forward to get a taste of what upper sec life is like, but I hate to see those bloody gangsters, many normal tech ones.
no nid scared lar.
upper sec life is like lower sec life except more subjects and relationships oni
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Yeah i have not bought my uniform. Going to buy tomorrow. I am looking forward to get a taste of what upper sec life is like, but I hate to see those bloody gangsters, many normal tech ones.
normal tech mostly not gangster..
most of gangster is from Normal(A)
got sexy teacher ma~~~
ydy get to see my friends again and tell eeveryone about the holidays not like the one above my post... lo