Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:didn't know you like to talk to urself
same 2 u
Originally posted by bus555:well for me:
Not sleeping over 11pm
talking to all the lame ppl here?
you also lame leh...
like what
didn't know you like to talk to urself

lastly, i havent buy my books yet sia how?
sian . THE NEARER SCH IS COMING , THE LATER I SLEEP . WTF ?
Originally posted by 93'guy:sian . THE NEARER SCH IS COMING , THE LATER I SLEEP . WTF ?
same ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:same
how late u sleep ? i from 10pm .. then 11pm .. 12am .. 1am .. 2am .. nabei . last night 3am hor ! i was smsing za bor . fwahahahaha
First test do badly
the last test do extremely well
then can get good progress award
Originally posted by bus555:lastly, i havent buy my books yet sia how?
no need buy lah.
you'll still be the same. dont waste parents' money.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:First test do badly
the last test do extremely well
then can get good progress award
sadly this doesnt apply to uni life. ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:how late u sleep ? i from 10pm .. then 11pm .. 12am .. 1am .. 2am .. nabei . last night 3am hor ! i was smsing za bor . fwahahahaha
12 to 1 to 2 to 3 to 4 to 5 ![]()
3 more months of holiday.
what are uniforms?
what are sec sch/poly?![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:what are uniforms?
what are sec sch/poly?
forget liao.
but my turn to go back to that life, miss it man.
2009 is my harder year after this fcking year i dun need to worry anymore wuhahahahahaha
SONG BO !! ![]()
i no school yay!
You all fuck la.. Secondary school is alright what.. I am going to graduate from poly soon and go NS.. fuck!
mine even sian lor! today leh!
I will be walking pass and laughing at you, school kids. Uni doesn't start until 23rd feb for us, lol.
Woohoo less kids to troll around the forums now!
im starting to miss sch.
kids shd go back where they belong.