Originally posted by Miss Tiny:that time i saw one guy wearing a super tight white skinny jeans that i can't help glancing at his bulge.
i think it was abt to burst ![]()
Originally posted by Maith:i always pity guys will wears super tight skinny jeans because i know they have small penises. And they actually show that to everyone
True.
I think the reason why the skinny jeans trend has been growing is because no one actually bothers to voice them out to the wearer.
Plus among friends, to avoid hurting relations, the friend would say 'hey nice outfit'. When other people hear that, they think it's really nice and they start catching on the chopstick pants hype.
Seriously, it's not for most guys. Your father's mindset isn't wrong, he at least has some good fashion sense =D
you know what's runining the skinny jeans trend?
poor quality jeans, those $20 to $30 that ah beng buy and hot pink not enough, they want multi coloured-jeans
Have you seen very "prosperous" ah bengs wearing skinny jeans? Dunno how to describe... at least "prosperous" girls wearing spaghettis, we can still describe as "bah zhang" (rice dumpling-tied).
Fat Ah Bengs with skinny jeans... really takes the bakery man!
real men will not wear those farking skinny jeans.
a lot of XDD nowadays wear it, but it's so fugly and degrading.
must have a character of your own and stop following trends.
you know what those skinny jeans are? they're the kind of ah-so jeans worn by aunties during the 90s.
not sure why these XDDs nowadays have such crappy dress sense.
and even working executives, a lot of them now carry man-bags, makes me wanna puke
(a man-bag is very much like those IT bag which girls carry).
I agree with Nikar...those skinny jeans Are FUGLY and annoying...ppl who wear them have no fashion sense at all as for man bags...nth to say...just disgusting
me bo bian then wear skinny . if not i let my skinny to rot in my wardrobe
TS'll understand when he gets older. ;)
Stop blindly follow trend...
Everyone follows everyone, doesn't that make you sick?
Exp + Branded doesnt mean that it'll make you handsome and rich. Even cheap clothes, if it's nice and suitable, you'll look gud.
Not like some fags who wear polo tees like fred perry/ralph lauren + skinnies. Or shirts like topman + skinnies.
And everyone is buying flip flops... wah leow... no comments
Originally posted by 93'guy:me bo bian then wear skinny . if not i let my skinny to rot in my wardrobe
What is bo bian?
bo pian, it means to have no choice.
id hate to wear skinny jeans, my thighs are pretty thick from all the years of playing soccer. it'd look awkward. besides its faggoty. :p
half coloured skinnies.
super tight skinnies.
skinnies with formal shirts and big belt bukles.. (ace buckles, skull buckles..) gosh..
skinnies with slippers..
kills my eyes.
but i like how you voice out. it's your choice of dressing. but you gotta know how to dress well. school with slippers? man. it's basic dressing code that you wear shoes. you'll understand better when you get older. youths nowadays..
have u listened to daddy?
listen to ur dad. perm ur hair and wear those bell pants.
this is wad u call hip ok? ![]()
the oni thing u shldn't listen to ur dad is ur choice of career and the girl u wanna marry....
the rest u must obey him...
WTF is the problem with fifi??? she keep posting 'listen to my dad' so many times in this thread.... siao. ![]()
i dun wanna listen to my dad...he's a silly old man
Originally posted by Black Kettle:WTF is the problem with fifi??? she keep posting 'listen to my dad' so many times in this thread.... siao.
i dun wanna listen to my dad...he's a silly old man
Eh, anyone who wears skinny jeans is in absolutely no position to call someone else silly.
dunno why i wanna laugh..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
dunno why i wanna laugh..
i laugh at u becoz u have tiny ones. hahaha
you guys haven't seen the real stuff yet before you say that people who wear skinnies have no fashion sense.
then what? wear bootcut + canvas shoe + oversized xxxl baleno tee? plus some really badly layered haircut?
Originally posted by Black Kettle:
i laugh at u becoz u have tiny ones. hahaha![]()
what tiny ones? si gina ![]()
you guys haven't seen the real stuff yet before you say that people who wear skinnies have no fashion sense.
then what? wear bootcut + canvas shoe + oversized xxxl baleno tee? plus some really badly layered haircut?
its very clear that the majority of people, especially asians, cannot pull off the skinny jeans look. Sure there are the supermodels and the rare few who will look good, but the fact is that 99% of those who try fail miserably and obviously have no fashion sense.
Its about wearing what makes you look good, not wearing what makes other people look good, hoping to look like them. Thats the problem with skinny jeans.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:what tiny ones? si gina
even L wore shoes...lol
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:its very clear that the majority of people, especially asians, cannot pull off the skinny jeans look. Sure there are the supermodels and the rare few who will look good, but the fact is that 99% of those who try fail miserably and obviously have no fashion sense.
Its about wearing what makes you look good, not wearing what makes other people look good, hoping to look like them. Thats the problem with skinny jeans.
do you know what people are saying about the group of people who are wearing straight cut + canvas shoe + some oversized tee?
i don't see anything wrong in following trend, just don't overdo it.