Here's the place where you guys can flame and not disturb the peace in other existing threads...good luck and have fun
it has became a reality..![]()
the xdd looks like XD the emote XD
why he get full name, i nvr???
too many buses around...later tio flamed ![]()
den put 555 lor ![]()
Well what we dont like each other is the character and the way we talk and hobby we like like me: buses while mr kun is runscape lor.
lastly, i am not so "pervetic" like him
awaiting battle player - bussy555..
both of u are pussies
Originally posted by bus555:Well what we dont like each other is the character and the way we talk and hobby we like like me: buses while mr kun is runscape lor.
u not pervetic as me but a fckin pervect
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u not pervetic as me but a fckin pervect
qoute for refrerence
lastly, same to you
last time sgforums flame war hor
maciam like 20 people vs 20 people
it can go many threads, many pages, even spill to shoutbox
even go on for years
this is super ant bite
hahahahaha
Originally posted by bus555:
qoute for refrerencelastly, same to you
wad's refrerence?
quote wad refrerence?
that ur not pervetic as me??
pls.. tell me wad pervetic?
wad's a pervect as well ![]()
and pls dun use " same to you "
it's getting old
Originally posted by laurence82:last time sgforums flame war hor
maciam like 20 people vs 20 people
it can go many threads, many pages, even spill to shoutbox
even go on for years
this is super ant bite
hahahahaha
i help u boost rating ![]()
i deserve a megamac
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wad's refrerence?
quote wad refrerence?
that ur not pervetic as me??
pls.. tell me wad pervetic?
wad's a pervect as well
and pls dun use " same to you "
it's getting old
google is ur best friend
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i help u boost rating
i deserve a megamac
can can
take my post as ur redemption coupon
simi lanjiao google is my best fren?
best fren so wad?
better den u, no fren at all.
bus555. tiam tiam larh, loser in life.
the truth hurts ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:simi lanjiao google is my best fren?
best fren so wad?
better den u, no fren at all.
got leh not like yours, all so pai kia (google it to find out) but is helpful and not stupid
yah you got friends like that loser ram and taht small xdd with the specs who looks like really wasted.
got leh not like yours, all so pai kia (google it to find out) but is helpful and not stupid
har! pai kia! i can laugh ![]()
my frens can score more As den ur frens can.
pai kia bo?
Originally posted by pewpew:yah you got friends like that loser ram and taht small xdd with the specs who looks like really wasted.
haizz same 2 u i mean always love to *u know* everytime but too bad tomorrow some places is been banned for *you know*
yes
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:har! pai kia! i can laugh
my frens can score more As den ur frens can.
pai kia bo?
no proof can shut up! can?
haizz same 2 u i mean always love to *u know* everytime but too bad tomorrow some places is been banned for *you know*yes
you know you know simi lan jiao? sorry. I dont.