Originally posted by bus555:
no proof can shut up! can?
hmm... a fren of mine can get A's for all his subjects
urs leh?
pg 2 liao..
waiting for a real insult...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:hmm... a fren of mine can get A's for all his subjects
urs leh?
i feel like punching u leh. seriously dude... but sorry to say this but make me have no choice. i know u too
so can we juz be ties from now ok
i feel like punching u leh. seriously dude... but sorry to say this but make me have no choice. i know u tooso can we juz be ties from now ok
u dun even wan meet up.
simi punch?
i dunno bout u but i dunwan be a tie
i feel like punching u leh. seriously dude... but sorry to say this but make me have no choice. i know u tooso can we juz be ties from now ok
sec 1, you looking for a fight? lols. ![]()
Lolx this is becoming a fightbox? Last time is ScaniaN113CRB l0v3r VS Merczrox now is u two gd luck and have some fun here
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Lolx this is becoming a fightbox? Last time is ScaniaN113CRB l0v3r VS Merczrox now is u two gd luck and have some fun here
I am ![]()
it's great fun
bus555 is so slow in his comeback....
what to do when ure so FAT.?
dun be bad lar pewpew.
they're slim except we're just slimmer ![]()
who ah?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:who ah?
u tink leh??
he dun dare come here liao
.. i am special type nor fat nor slim just ok
And blame the com coz com old ma maybe com from garang guni?
bus555's clone ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:bus555's clone
Mi? clone my ass i dun like clone la check IP ba
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u tink leh??
he dun dare come here liao
haha. Patience is e key to success.
But i do have a clone acc
call sbs3713hand3714e
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Mi? clone my ass i dun like clone la check IP ba
den why so offended by the fatty thing?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:den why so offended by the fatty thing?
Coz i little fat.....
wahliew... he not coming into this thread ![]()
this thread is epic phail
no more megamac
hahaa
Originally posted by laurence82:this thread is epic phail
no more megamac
hahaa
laurie ![]()
my toy is gone... got nothing to play wif liao..