Originally posted by bus555:no lah
wad? dun tell me got pri7 now? ![]()
pg 4 liao & still counting..
ah lau owns me a megamac.
Broke our record ba
Part 1 : 4 Pages (i think)
Part 2 : 2 Pages
Total : 6 Pages
U Have 3 more pages to broke our record ![]()
If broke treat mi a McChicken
Originally posted by bus555:
14 lah!
ohh .
craving for something sweet...
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Broke our record ba
Part 1 : 4 Pages (i think)
Part 2 : 2 Pages
Total : 6 Pages
U Have 3 more pages to broke our record
If broke treat mi a McChicken
go fuk urself.
u shud be the 1 who is treating mi
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:craving for something sweet...
i'm sweet ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:go fuk urself.
u shud be the 1 who is treating mi
Fuk myself for?
Is u who treat mi la
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm sweet
i choked on my pork meat
sorry me no like xdd meat ![]()
no one rejects the stifmeister ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:sorry me no like xdd meat
meat from where one ? below ? ![]()
you're not the stifmeister la..
i'm the daimeister and the meister has to take a nap now for tonite countdown on sgf and teebeee ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:meat from where one ? below ?
xdd below also haven't grow...simi meat...
anyhow i'm no fan of all those
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:xdd below also haven't grow...simi meat...
anyhow i'm no fan of all those
can also be a fan what
me is a fan of xmm one ![]()
xmm and xdd to me...belong to another dimension....a place i will never want to be near or venture into ![]()
me too sia
paiseh lar, i may sound old man, but enuff of xdd with raging hormones ler
it takes them (including me) time to mature
now me in this stage ler, xdd is like, avoid best
Originally posted by bus555:
14 lah!
14 niah.
FAIL.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wad? dun tell me got pri7 now?
for him got lor.
whole school only that one person.
Jufri rocks!
ah dai!!!
where ar thou!
the monster's back! ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:Jufri rocks!
Tiam lah.