Originally posted by pewpew:Tiam lah.
nice one ![]()
page five!
2nd one to post on page 5
Originally posted by bus555:Jufri rocks!
Ram rocks!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:Ram rocks!
Oh u mean my friend "Ram" eh? oh thank you thank you.
ramly. sedap sia.
me miss ramly burger ![]()
my block down there got pasar malam.
grab yours today!
nah...i just ate turkey bacon aglio olio from Pastamania
eh. me ate the spicy aglio lio from han's. quite nice i mus say. but the serving is knda small for me lei.
hahaha....i see but i remembered Han's standard dropping like crazy the other time...you should have ordered a side
yah. their standard did drop. but for the olio not so obvious lah.
brb. i go eat fruits.
you 3 no go countdown outing???
lazy ![]()
i cannot ![]()
yesh finally your parents are doing the right thing ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:
Oh u mean my friend "Ram" eh? oh thank you thank you.
this is ur fren?

Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:yesh finally your parents are doing the right thing
i can just feel the heineken flowing thru my throat but....![]()
nolar, is cause i nvr go to the mosque wif my father for the Islam New year ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:this is ur fren?
if it is, better that urs:
| Keith Kue |
Matthew Pay |
Zaf FreaKo |
Muhammad Farhan |
Chong Chung Puo | Venice Lua |
Paul Jose Rio Daza | Siti Syahirah |
Because you are logged into Facebook, you can click through to his lame search result.
hor.
den wad's this?
the last post is srsly rolls eyees.
wtf is it all about. -.-
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
hahaha ![]()
at least i have more frens den u ![]()
surprising leh. ah dai never sneak out go countdown![]()
i never sneak out once ![]()
besides, i sneak now oso too late.
i dunno where the rest of gang are