kaoz, sgf gave me a page not found. ![]()
it was funny to laugh at the bus555 who posted that himself though ![]()
page seven!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:it was funny to laugh at the bus555 who posted that himself though
the effort wasted to make something ppl would snort at is very much laughable ![]()
Ok Announce the Winner 
Or this 
Nice pic wor
Daisuke has killed Bus555 with his dagger
: Kena tortured by MAN (whose broke a leg)
no thanks, me is wrapped in my shawl.. Laughing. <Daisuke-kun> ... Lay Up And Redeployment of SMRT's Scania L113CRL (ELBO CAC) by Scania N113CRB l0v3r
havent finish yet!
i dun tink he's done yet
Originally posted by laurence82:last time sgforums flame war hor
maciam like 20 people vs 20 people
it can go many threads, many pages, even spill to shoutbox
even go on for years
this is super ant bite
hahahahaha
remember the allentby guy?
Originally posted by bus555:no thanks, me is wrapped in my shawl.. Laughing. <Daisuke-kun> ... Lay Up And Redeployment of SMRT's Scania L113CRL (ELBO CAC) by Scania N113CRB l0v3r
this post thoroughly makes no sense at all.
It havent over OMG
Bus555 call Back Up so did Daisuke
< This is Bus555 Back Up
< Daisuke ur Back Up Sexy Wor
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
this post thoroughly makes no sense at all.
it does!
it makes the same sense as bus555 is an idiot
yay! 1hr 50min more to countdown!
which makes him nonsense. disregard him. ![]()
Originally posted by Maith:yay! 1hr 50min more to countdown!
wrong thread ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wrong thread
just wan u guys to know mah
Originally posted by bus555:no thanks, me is wrapped in my shawl.. Laughing. <Daisuke-kun> ... Lay Up And Redeployment of SMRT's Scania L113CRL (ELBO CAC) by Scania N113CRB l0v3r
Wad b@lls?
Originally posted by Maith:
just wan u guys to know mah
let us know if we hit page 81 for this thread kay? ![]()
Lolx Finally Wars has broke the records
bus555, you are a waste of bandwidth.
Originally posted by kenn3th:bus555, you are a waste of bandwidth.
he's a great waste of time if u have plenty of time to spare ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
the ticket machine still intact wor.
Originally posted by jayh272416:the ticket machine still intact wor.
That Ticket Machine tyco havent tio Hit
wow, its pg 7 oreadi..![]()
Broke my Record lolx
then lets make it to page 8.