Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:at least i have more frens den u
Originally posted by bus555:
seriously, do u tink i'm that stupid ![]()
the thing in the link window alrdy revealed the page title
seriously an idiot ![]()
leopard nva change its spots...![]()
can lar.
if u reincarnate ![]()
lastly for 2008

yay i'm barney! ![]()
i kinda like it archerly ![]()
i've saved it!
hold on, i put on my sgf profile
Originally posted by bus555:lastly for 2008
see bei childish..
pls grow up can.
u not very young liao hor, pls act your age.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i kinda like it archerly
i've saved it!
hold on, i put on my sgf profile
this makes it sibei laokui for 555 ![]()
and last but not least

Wad About this
Lolx
Originally posted by bus555:and last but not least
FAIL.
that scrnshot was barely funny.
Which one? For bus555 i saw a Naked Girl kena tortured by a Man wor
bus555's lar ![]()
tortured by a man?
u mean the MAN bus? ![]()
he has to resort to using all this method when he cant fight words to words ![]()
dont mind me saying this but
bus555 is PWN-ED!
Originally posted by SBS7484P:tortured by a man?
u mean the MAN bus?
Lolx I mean this 
I have been Tortured by a MAN ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:dont mind me saying this but
bus555 is PWN-ED!
we never mind if it involves flamming bus555 ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:he has to resort to using all this method when he cant fight words to words
and not to mention its a damn waste of effort and bandwidth..
google it, take shot, paste in paint and then save it, upload on hosting webby, and then code here.
bandwith wasted, time wasted, forum's bandwidth wasted by one useless post that says ROFL but was barely funny.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Lolx I mean this
I have been Tortured by a MAN
kaos, dis driver lealli sibei pro sia ![]()
now, all we need is to drop a bendy nearby ![]()