as per above. I went to Guardian pharmacy today but nothing.....the closest they have is some moisturing lotion and i bought one today, but it dries up easily.
i'm also shy to ask the staff cos' lubricant is usually associated with sex etc.
the reason i need vaseline / lubricant is due to my penis forehead is retracted now and exposed, and it keeps rubbing against the underwear and is uncomfortable for me, so i need to apply this to ease the uncomfortability.
serious topic, no dirty jokes pls.
thanks!
nikar
vaseline can be found at any pharmacy..
or supermarket..
watsons.
yellow tub.
$2 or $3 oni
not every pharmacy carry full range of products, so you might need to hunt around.
call up the pharmacy to check if they carry it before going down.
maybe you should post in sex forums, i am sure those cherry poppers know where to get them. ![]()
thanks! what about lubricant? NTUC and Watson got? if so, what brands?
in case i cannot find, then i can write on paper the brand name and show the staff.
I think it's an underwear problem.
Not your little dicky. ![]()
gosh!
if you apply it, then your undies will be stained with vaseline.
maybe you should shave and use masking tape, less messy.
on second thought, maybe you don't need shave, just use velcro.
use the hair as the softer side of the velcro. ![]()
maybe problem is at the other end of the dick
Originally posted by maurizio13:
gosh!
if you apply it, then your undies will be stained with vaseline.
maybe you should shave and use masking tape, less messy.
What will his mama say when she finds all that gooey stuff on his underwear when she does his laundry? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:What will his mama say when she finds all that gooey stuff on his underwear when she does his laundry?
Mama might think sonny has wet dreams every night and an over active sexual organ. ![]()
That's why I suggested Velcro and Masking Tape. ![]()
Seriously, vaseline abit messy on the undies.
Another suggestion would be to wear rubber. ![]()
maybe is STD
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe is STD
he caught STD from his hand? ![]()
okay okay.. i could not resist the joke ![]()
thanks all, but hello, serious topic leh.
if you're a guy, you should know that if you retract your penis foreskin and the head area rubs against the underwear, it can be very uncomfortable due to friction.
i thought vaseline is colorless and has no smell? also, as long as i apply only a bit, should be no problem mah (only a fingertip's worth of amount).
and pls tell me where to find lubricant! even vaseline i'm not too sure where to find in NTUC, so big. Which section is it usually under? Facial cream section? shoulder pain balm section? deodorant section? sunscreen lotion section?
okay okay.. why don't you try the lube which is available at any pharmacy...
or the 7-11
try not to buy the "warming sensation" else with the friction, you may end up with burns ![]()
how about i buy for u
go to ur house
and even apply it for u
i saw 7-11 before.
Originally posted by the Bear:okay okay.. why don't you try the lube which is available at any pharmacy...
or the 7-11
try not to buy the "warming sensation" else with the friction, you may end up with burns
got meh? i don't remember 7-11 got sell lube? or are you talking about condoms?
and FI, now my penis head very sensitive and even if i use my hands to touch, also a bit sensitive feeling. maybe 6 weeks down the road after i've reached perfection, then u can come to my house.
now, back to topic pls.
6weeks later the whole thing rot
lubes man.. lubes.. made by Durex no less ![]()
or you can just go to the pharmacy and get the water-based lube KY Jelly ![]()
KY Jelly? i think i got hear that before! very popular one for sex is it?
NTUC got? Watson? Guardian don't seem to have! i don't trust Guardian anymore.
@ FI: won't rot one, but will become bigger, stronger and harder.
haiz.. go look lah!!
NTUC pharmacy has..
i think Watson's also have
how come the skin retract? Did u go and pull it down? Or did u just got a circumcision?
Originally posted by Maith:how come the skin retract? Did u go and pull it down? Or did u just got a circumcision?
no, because previously, all these 25 years, i have never been able to retract the foreskin and thought i had phimosis.
but after trying really hard to retract yesterday, i succeed all of a sudden and now i can keep it retract all the time since my foreskin is quite tight (meaning that the head is exposed all the time; the effect is like a circumcised penis, even though i'm not circumcised).
so, now the thing is rubbing against the underwear and it's uncomfortable.
of course, i can retract it back to normal, but i want the forehead to be hardened a bit so that in future sex, it's not so fragile and over-sensitive.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:no, because previously, all these 25 years, i have never been able to retract the foreskin and thought i had phimosis.
but after trying really hard to retract yesterday, i succeed all of a sudden and now i can keep it retract all the time since my foreskin is quite tight (meaning that the head is exposed all the time; the effect is like a circumcised penis, even though i'm not circumcised).
so, now the thing is rubbing against the underwear and it's uncomfortable.
of course, i can retract it back to normal, but i want the forehead to be hardened a bit so that in future sex, it's not so fragile and over-sensitive.
i see...when u retract it doesnt it hurt? lol sounds painful. For me,when it became erected the skin will naturally retract and leave the forehead exposed. But when become...soft again,the skin will cover the head again.
if pain then retract it back la,dont force. later if become like hardened u wont feel anything when having sex how ![]()