u is virgin?
got got, i swear i see lubricant before at 7-11. forgot which outlet already.
try watson or guardian, better chance of getting one.
@ Maith: actually, not really hurting or painful lah.....because my penis was flaccid during that time, so it's a lot easier. If i try to retracty during erect state, then will be very painful. But now it seems that after it has managed to be retracted, it's a lot looser than before. :-)
anyway, yours is normal penis in that you probably had your first retraction during teenage years, which is the norm. For me, i almost wanted to go circumicison but lucky never. Thank god.
@ limpper: i think i'll go 7-11 first, then Watson, then NTUC. :-)
@ FI: yes, i'm 25 year old virgin and will soon be starring in SG move called "The 40 year old virgin".
so sad
haben use then now going to spoil liao
haha, go ask pharmacist for ky.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:@ Maith: actually, not really hurting or painful lah.....because my penis was flaccid during that time, so it's a lot easier. If i try to retracty during erect state, then will be very painful. But now it seems that after it has managed to be retracted, it's a lot looser than before. :-)
anyway, yours is normal penis in that you probably had your first retraction during teenage years, which is the norm. For me, i almost wanted to go circumicison but lucky never. Thank god.
@ limpper: i think i'll go 7-11 first, then Watson, then NTUC. :-)
@ FI: yes, i'm 25 year old virgin and will soon be starring in SG move called "The 40 year old virgin".
why dont wan circumcise? Its good! Can make ur sex life better. If i have the money i would go for a cirumcision!
7 11 have.. open eyes big big pls
Originally posted by Maith:why dont wan circumcise? Its good! Can make ur sex life better. If i have the money i would go for a cirumcision!
castration lagi gd.
nikar always post funny threads...
just let it be.
don do anything.
Dude, you just kinda ripped your foreskin down. Go for a circumcision op.
go to guardian or watson, then ask them get u "ky jelly"
they confirm have
hmm.. even though i havent done it.. but i dont think lubricants are that hard to find or buy... its more like you feel embarassed to go to the counter with it =)
On the being strong and tough part.. i think.. try deep heat creams. Sure work ![]()
I wish you all the best in whatever you're doing
cooking oil also can. slippery mah.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:as per above. I went to Guardian pharmacy today but nothing.....the closest they have is some moisturing lotion and i bought one today, but it dries up easily.
i'm also shy to ask the staff cos' lubricant is usually associated with sex etc.
the reason i need vaseline / lubricant is due to my penis forehead is retracted now and exposed, and it keeps rubbing against the underwear and is uncomfortable for me, so i need to apply this to ease the uncomfortability.
serious topic, no dirty jokes pls.
thanks!
nikar
dun bluff, it's really for your auto-erotic excercises isn't it ? ... ![]()
when i circumcised, it was also weird for my soft, supple penis head
to be rubbing against the underwear.. abt a week l8r, i got used to it alr. ![]()
Oh I had that last time a few years ago, it was indeed painful. But somehow I managed to get it back into good shape after 2-3 weeks.
this calls for a song..
=> Vaseline - Stone Temple Pilots
going blind
out of reach
somewhere in
the vaseline
circumcision must always be a last option.
btw, i'm glad i didn't go circumcise...i masturbated with my foreskin retracted today and the feeling isn't as "high" as previously.
so, because i didn't go circumcision, i still have the option to pull back the foreskin up to cover the head and the pleasure will return. The good part about this retracted foreskin is that for my case, i can let the foreskin be retracted permanently until i use my fingers to pull it back up.
good part about retracting the foreskin permanently is that it will make you last a lot longer in bed as the foreskin usually provides the sensitivity (now my penis can switch into 2 modes: fully-cover mode and circumcised mode).
also, i think my penis head is a bit large, which is why once the foreskin is retracted, it won't go back up, unless i use my fingers to pull it back to cover the head.
circumcision must always be a last option.
btw, i'm glad i didn't go circumcise...i masturbated with my foreskin retracted today and the feeling isn't as "high" as previously.
so, because i didn't go circumcision, i can pull back the foreskin up and the pleasure will return. The good part about this retracted foreskin is that for my case, i can let the foreskin be retracted permanently until i use my fingers to pull it back up.
good part about retracting the foreskin permanently is that it will make you last a lot longer in bed as the foreskin usually provides the sensitivity.
also, i think my penis head is a bit large, which is why once the foreskin is retracted, it won't go back up, unless i use my fingers to pull it back to cover the head.