a few minutes. thats pretty long.
sounds very bar-ish leh ....
wah.. few minutes... wah.. lucky arse!!!...... opps.. i mean u better go report police hor..
anyway, i dont think u ish chio bu, no one wana touch ur fat cellulite ass.. or squeeze ur sagging breasts. honestly.
u said it (:
LOL, how u know her size or what......
Originally posted by pewpew:anyway, i dont think u ish chio bu, no one wana touch ur fat cellulite ass.. or squeeze ur sagging breasts. honestly.
dun tell mi u working at escape hor
NO PIC NO TALK
tranny counted as girl? No. Period.
lifes like that.. people arent convinced easily.
Originally posted by alldie:i will report soon. definitely.
no pictures don’t talk? it’s a serious matter and all you bothers is pictures? sure.
I’m not working at escape. that area is too complicated. I went there to celebrate my birthday. and it was so unlucky that i got molested on my birthday and right now, i feel so upset that people are actually treating me like i created a stupid story to attract people’s attention
dont bother about what some people have to say, do what is right and report this to the police imho.
i believe you ^_^
My condolences....
Perhaps you can think again....maybe it was someone near you....your boyfriend or your friend.......
I hope you will recover soon....
Originally posted by Maith:i think im gonna apply for a job there
x2 ![]()
Originally posted by alldie:There was this gate, kinda like mental gate.
hmm mental gate...
okay, there was a hand touching you FOR A FEW MINUTES. why didnt you try to grab it and find out or sth like that ?
hey TS, dun care abt those insensitive comments la..
if its true, i support u to report.. dun let those bastard scot-free.. its molest..
bloody hell..
cos i believe u r not the first, definitely not the last if go unreported..
but only u kana? ur frenz no??.. ur bf got see or notice anything?
cos im afraid they would use the darkness as excuse..
maybe there might install cctv.. may ask for video footage if u make it big...
maybe your bf molested you. ![]()
Originally posted by pewpew:dun come peng wei this kind of rubbish story.. wan make story also make better one pls.. sumore u can file a police report with this kind of thing.
i such dict, but cannot find the meaning of peng wei?? what is the meaning??
free massage?
Oh, grab the boobs and squeeze the butt, so interesting, me go and try tomollo...how much is the entry ticket??