Originally posted by angel7030:
i such dict, but cannot find the meaning of peng wei?? what is the meaning??
something like make up story
I gonna go there todae and see the haunted House
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I gonna go there todae and see the haunted House
u see only, do u intend to go in??
I dare to go in
The Topic name the Molested should be change to Molester
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
I dare to go in
ya, at first i also thot the house was molested...u dare to go in meh?? becareful pickpocket ya
No scared i call my parents wait outside with my belonging then i go inside see.
Todae i not sure if i can go ma see my parents agree
u today go like day ending liao...
No scared i call my parents wait outside with my belonging then i go inside see.
Todae i not sure if i can go ma see my parents agree
Huh??? u still drinking milk ar??? why need parents approval, just get a few mates and go down there to hv a good time, u want me to come along, i can get my gangs down and serve you well.
Originally posted by angel7030:Huh??? u still drinking milk ar??? why need parents approval, just get a few mates and go down there to hv a good time, u want me to come along, i can get my gangs down and serve you well.
No ty la wa u gangster wor? Erm y not u go todae see wad the guy doing then beat him up in the haunted House?
Of coz i need parent approval coz they give us money go there...
No ty la wa u gangster wor? Erm y not u go todae see wad the guy doing then beat him up in the haunted House?
Of coz i need parent approval coz they give us money go there...
We can climb the back fence mah, i know a place can sneak in, near the chalets.
Ok lah, you be good boy, me go and see tomollo lah, once i get the culprit, big news...wonder if TS is bluffing us??
We can climb the back fence mah, i know a place can sneak in, near the chalets.
Ok lah, you be good boy, me go and see tomollo lah, once i get the culprit, big news...wonder if TS is bluffing us??
Ltr Newspaper or Mediacorp involve lolx and police award u as a good citizen
maybe he wouldnt do that to you if the place is a little brighter...
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Ltr Newspaper or Mediacorp involve lolx and police award u as a good citizen
maybe i become too wary and sensitive inside and out of the slightest touch, i kicked the wrong guy groin part, wow!!! happy new year liao
i sure not want to go escape theme park tomoro ![]()
maybe i become too wary and sensitive inside and out of the slightest touch, i kicked the wrong guy groin part, wow!!! happy new year liao
Lolx
Happy Father day to him
lols when i first saw this post i thought the haunted house kena molested.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Lolx
Happy Father day to him
more like happy father day no more :P
Originally posted by jayh272416:
lols when i first saw this post i thought the haunted house kena molested.
Mi 2
You sure it's not the GUI there?
squeeze for a few minutes and you never scream "MOLEST" and push him away and try to kick or slap him??????????? why why why????
she was enjoying it ![]()
Wear bra with thorns and put glue at the butt ... haha .. dunno sabo others or sabo yourself ....
report to police
then report to the management over there
aiya i it could be supernatural forces. ![]()