Originally posted by alldie:My bf hands was on my neck, I was grabbing onto his hands. Surely not him. My friends were all in front of me. That’s why it’s not them as well.
Was too scare to react. I kept screaming in chinese someone touched me at that moment, but my bf thought I was referring to him. That’s why.
Yikes! Why was your bf's hands on your neck???
Was he attempting to murder you?![]()
sure got cctv inside one. . .
report le mah?
its a haunted house for god sakes...no police can catch a ghost and held him in court...
Until now, i dont knw wad happen sia.
The Haunted House Kena Molested ah?
Originally posted by alldie:firstly i'm not here to tell a story but i was hoping that if someone ever get molested like me, would actually hope that those who also get molested to step out and help each other. isn't it sounds right? I know you people thinks it's kinda unbelievable but what for i type out this story to cheat people's feeling? if you think it's not true, sure but have you ever spare a thought for the one being molested, who might be telling the truth?
girl if you got molested, just go to the police.
posting on this forum doesn't help cuz the guys here are pretty much full of shit.
go to the police, let them investigate. At least it will be alerted, and that asshole would be caught or at least warned.
Originally posted by alldie:because it’s a haunted house to scare us, so I was scare and I made him put his hands on my neck and I was grabbing onto it. unless there’s a cctv, if not I can’t produce evidence and it’s very dark inside. Doubt the cctv can capture anything.
why in the first place would you grab a stranger's hand instead of your friend's and put it onto YOUR NECK??
report to the police! if not more gals will be victims there
Originally posted by Quinsy:
why in the first place would you grab a stranger's hand instead of your friend's and put it onto YOUR NECK??
She's referring to her boyfriend's hands. I agree with your suggestion - TS should go straight to the police to lodge a report, or talk to your friends/relatives about it. I wonder what made TS think she would get a proper reply for a serious issue such as a molestation case on a public forum that is flooded with kids.
i wanna work there. I WILL work for peanuts. ;p
have you ever considered that the hand who squeezed you is part of the huanted house?
like maybe a fake ghost hand which does squeezing actions or something and u were just unlucky to get near the hand?
Originally posted by Nikar 3:have you ever considered that the hand who squeezed you is part of the huanted house?
like maybe a fake ghost hand which does squeezing actions or something and u were just unlucky to get near the hand?
lol. the ghost hand very zhun hor
until now havent report to police ah ?
Originally posted by YayaKheo:hmmmmmmm. so means, only u and ur bf at there?
YayaKeo you very chio lei i wana be the one to feel your body lol.
but i will stick something up your ass also.
to TS: i managed to get a photo of the suspected guy.
u can come to my house tomorrow night when my parents are out, then i can show you.
hey girl,sry to heard that but the only thing u will get here is nasty comment and shit..so I suggest u to ask someone who had the same experience
Sound like a goodie job xD
Originally posted by alldie:because it’s a haunted house to scare us, so I was scare and I made him put his hands on my neck and I was grabbing onto it. unless there’s a cctv, if not I can’t produce evidence and it’s very dark inside. Doubt the cctv can capture anything.
You should go make police report and let them go set a trap.Now u post here maybe the molester alert already. ;)
Want to report just go ahead and report lah.
surely there's something called night-vision cam, u noe?
TS doesn't even noe who molested her. It's quite hard for the police to track the molester down already.
FYI, the haunted house there is free entry.
Plenty of people can repeat their visits into the haunted house and familiarise themself to the envioronment and the people going thru that house.
Like they roughly know where there will be lights and where there is darkness and when is the right time to molest.
BTW, I went thru the house several times, its not even dark enough! So how was the molest done?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:TS doesn't even noe who molested her. It's quite hard for the police to track the molester down already.
But the police report can go to the Escape Team Park Management and they can place more lights there.
Anyway, it wont be a haunted house anymore. But what the heck, the safety of people should come first.
Or they might as well change the name to Molest House.
Come Come...
Lets all place BETS... $10, I say no police report is made... $1000, that the police drop the matter even if a report is made.