ive been thinking, lifes too short and theres alot of things ive been wanting to do in life that i havent accomplished yet.
you guys have anything you've always wanted to do but havent accomplished yet?
i'll start: i'd like to scuba dive someday
gd! kip it up young man!
u gotta maintain dis drive to achieve sumting
@sunny: tyvm :]
@ed11790: im 21, but its certainly not wrong to dream!
I'm thinking that I want to go to the dream course I want since sec 3 in poly and I just attained it !!! :D and Now I'm thinking of going to university in 3 to 4 years time after my poly . I still thinking if I can get myself to uni..
I would like to travel around the world one day
I used to think like you, but see where I end up?
Now i just sit back, relax, and wait for money to roll in.![]()
if you are alone and were to start thinking of this, it can get really scary. Eg. like if you're afraid to grow fat, and ignore the good cuisines and food, your mindset would somehow change and tell yourself, you don't even know when will you be gone. Better eat up the good food before it's too late!
Life is short, I must DotA more before my O level result comes out... after that my life will be even shorter.
Originally posted by VagueHart:Life is short, I must DotA more before my O level result comes out... after that my life will be even shorter.
short is ok, dun make life too long,,,i see those old old long long life people very cham.
anyway life is short, play hard ya
Originally posted by ditzy:I used to think like you, but see where I end up?
Now i just sit back, relax, and wait for money to roll in.
typical example of older working people ![]()
Orh. Then go scuba dive then.
quality of life. notch length lah![]()
at 21.. try to get 10m by age 40.. then u can try most things =)
i just might :)
btw i agree with you Chelzea, and what I meant was the length of our lives are not determined by ourselves, but what we do is. :)
play hard!
Originally posted by [J]erry:at 21.. try to get 10m by age 40.. then u can try most things =)
40 yrs old
still gt energy and stamina go scuba diving meh
aiya i'm 18.. and all i wanna accomplish is to be a pilot and get famous in a band. ![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:40 yrs old
x2
Yeah very true. Life's short man. You gotta enjoy while you can.
Life's not just about work and study. These are not everything man. We are born to enjoy our life journey before we are dead. So make good use of every day.
I have wor. I want to travel around the world. Try out all the things i have not tried before.
life has no meaning if all you do is study or work.
seen on someone's MSN's nick:
life sucks, take drugs
Originally posted by fwy87:ive been thinking, lifes too short and theres alot of things ive been wanting to do in life that i havent accomplished yet.
you guys have anything you've always wanted to do but havent accomplished yet?
i'll start: i'd like to scuba dive someday
"i'll start: i'd like to scuba dive someday"
if you're fit with no underlying medical conditions, if you're confident in the water, and not afraid of things like fish ... I can help you ... v![]()
how? o_O
Originally posted by Chelzea:40 yrs old
got, he let the scuba dive, but he dun dive